remember to dedicate yr song to me hor
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i finally bought Bevlyn's EP.
love her track 4 <play with me>~!
Bevlyn got a fan club, maybe u r interested to join
tune in to 100.3 from 10.30 pm-12 midnight
neh will be singing in studio again
Hi Peeps,
Bevlyn Khoo and nehpyh will be on tonight (wed) from 10.30pm - 12mn!!!!! So please remember to tune in!!!
They cannot login to sgf from the studio so you can sms/call your dedications to
Studio Hotline : 6691 1003 (not sure if DJ Ken will open the line so...)
Studio SMS : 9717 1003
Other helpful numbers:
Helplines
Suicide Prevention and Crisisline
Samaritans of Singapore (SOS) : 1800-221 4444 (24 hrs)
Family Service Centres (National Line) : 1800-838 0100
Drug Abuse
SANA Hotline : 6733 4444
Youth
Pregnancy Crisis Centre : 6339 9770
Touchline : 1800-377 2252
Fei Yue Counselling Hotline : 6416 2160
Hi all,
Sorry I messed up (again) last night. Forgot to dedicate to everyone of you . From today onwards, it is given that every song is done for you peeps, ok?!
On a slightly serious note, I really appreciate all the supports (and suanings) from everyone of you here at SGF. Honestly, from the bottom of my heart.
It is a tedious affair - practising....learning new songs....making sure I dun keep going out of tune...balancing work with jamming....losing personal rest time (sleep at 2am and waking up at 6.30am the next day)....losing family time (I know my dogs are missing their walks)....and doing it all for free and for the sake of passion.
End of the day, it feels good to know that there are at least someone listening (and falling asleep trying). I think that's my motivation. My Allsparks.
��大家
�客气�
Originally posted by nehpyh:Hi Peeps,
Bevlyn Khoo and nehpyh will be on tonight (wed) from 10.30pm - 12mn!!!!! So please remember to tune in!!!
They cannot login to sgf from the studio so you can sms/call your dedications to
Studio Hotline : 6691 1003 (not sure if DJ Ken will open the line so...)
Studio SMS : 9717 1003
Other helpful numbers:
Helplines
Suicide Prevention and Crisisline
Samaritans of Singapore (SOS) : 1800-221 4444 (24 hrs)
<!--Community Development Council (CDC) : 6370 9901<br>--> Family Service Centres (National Line) : 1800-838 0100
<!--Mt Elizabeth - Charter : 1800-738 9595 (24 hrs)<br>--> <!--Mandarin Hotline 800 : 1800-353 5800-->Drug Abuse
SANA Hotline : 6733 4444Youth
Pregnancy Crisis Centre : 6339 9770
Touchline : 1800-377 2252
Fei Yue Counselling Hotline : 6416 2160
Originally posted by nehpyh:Hi all,
Sorry I messed up (again) last night. Forgot to dedicate to everyone of you . From today onwards, it is given that every song is done for you peeps, ok?!
On a slightly serious note, I really appreciate all the supports (and suanings) from everyone of you here at SGF. Honestly, from the bottom of my heart.
It is a tedious affair - practising....learning new songs....making sure I dun keep going out of tune...balancing work with jamming....losing personal rest time (sleep at 2am and waking up at 6.30am the next day)....losing family time (I know my dogs are missing their walks)....and doing it all for free and for the sake of passion.
End of the day, it feels good to know that there are at least someone listening (and falling asleep trying). I think that's my motivation. My Allsparks.
��大家
Tell us on air that u love all of us LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Tell us on air that u love all of us LOL
Orh....
hard to said right huh
Originally posted by Midlusionz:hard to said right huh
The real deal is that at the point in time, there are many things to take care of...have to make sure we are ready to start the next song, we have to go through the 'live' requests and see if any of the dedications are in our repertoir, we have to make sure that we dun say toopid things that is not supposed to be said on air, have to make sure that we get the key and chords rights....it's not easy...stressful but fun.
And I guess the hardest is to say things so that others dun not take it the wrong way. Can't win here. Only hope for empathy.
Hi peeps,
There's no show tonight. DJ Ken is away to Vietnam....no, he's not there looking for brides.
We'll be back next wed, so do stick your dedications in. Cheers!
Yay!
Originally posted by nehpyh:Hi peeps,
There's no show tonight. DJ Ken is away to Vietnam....no, he's not there looking for brides.
We'll be back next wed, so do stick your dedications in. Cheers!
u ish dj ah?
ok.
till then!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u ish dj ah?
DJ Ken ish dj, not me.
Me ish noise polluter!
Rmb to tune in tonight!
Hi all,
please tune in to 100.3fm tonight from 10.30pm...there will be a special lady guest...yes ger ger...not boi boi....!!!!
SMS in your dedications as well!
See you later!
Originally posted by nehpyh:Hi all,
please tune in to 100.3fm tonight from 10.30pm...there will be a special lady guest...yes ger ger...not boi boi....!!!!
SMS in your dedications as well!
See you later!
Ken always start yr singing at 11pm leh
Wait so many weeks from 10.30pm Ken only tell stories & play other songs
Sorry ah neh .. Last night i was outside no tune in ><
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Sorry ah neh .. Last night i was outside no tune in ><
repeat on Sat from 4-5pm
u can tune in or want me to sms u cos i always got listen
Let's give nehneh some words of encouragement!
Hi peeps,
Bevlyn and I will be heading HK and Foshan to jam in some cafes, pubs and a leylio station.
Show will be back next wed, 7 May with 2 guests!
Thanks for the sarpok. Let us have your dedications here! :)