me...I always refer the time throught my hp one keke
me, i ahve a watch but i'm not used to wearing it..haha
not me, I wear my watch most of the time when I go out
me using handpone one lol...in times to come watches will lose its market unless someone invents something to double up as something useful alongside the watch...there's already a calculator watch but that's not enough..
3000TH POST!!!!!YIPEEE!!!!
Originally posted by kengkia:3000TH POST!!!!!YIPEEE!!!!
congrats ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:congrats
thank u thank u...![]()
me dun wear it too
I almost never leave the house without my watch,unless its super short trips like to the nearest convienent store for some petty items but the times where i really never wore my watch was because i've forgotton to.Of course,there's the usual "backup clock" from my hp![]()
i oso don wear
me...![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:me using handpone one lol...in times to come watches will lose its market unless someone invents something to double up as something useful alongside the watch...there's already a calculator watch but that's not enough..
Already got mp3 watch and hp watch liao...![]()
i dun though. i have my handphone why do i need a watch then?
i wear it but i dont use it to read time, i use cell phone instead
the watch is just for accessories purpose ![]()
Sometimes i wear.
i dont wear a watch
Originally posted by Lorry`:i wear it but i dont use it to read time, i use cell phone instead
the watch is just for accessories purpose
yeah me too
my watch batt died. so ever since then, i have not been wearing a watch cos i dont have any other watch to wear....
same....i dun really like wearing watches
i don't cos i allergic to stuff on my wrist.
me!
me always wear watch when i go out
cos i buy bery nice watches... no wear bery 浪费
Originally posted by Ed11790:i dont wear…..........it makes my wrist feel weird and no good
as in?
a watch is purely an accessory nowadays.
a watch makes you look smarter aye.