and cheers to the organised smiley gallery
though i think it's a bit troublesome
1st post is meself!!!
yay!!
hahahaah
ok, no prize....
i tink i not behaving correctly....... must be the med................. ![]()
HAHAHA COPY PASTE AND CHOP FIRST POST
u where got first........
how come bo lang....... hmm.................
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ oso wanna koon liao...
maybe if i can spend 10 mins less on the make-up time later, i can drop into mcd to try the mcgirdles....... wrong.... mcgriddles..........
howling wind!!!
like horror show!!!
go see the ad leh!
goodnite~~~~~
I'm feeling scard out of the blue.
first page!!
this is a rare occasion ![]()
hmmm... ![]()
was so tired yesterday, after i reached home, i just plonk on my bed and Zzzzz.
no shower or brush teeth.
had overseas visitor, walk and walk and walk and walk for 9 hours, a lot like the army route march.
after visitor leave i free and easy again.
today also don't know where to bring visitor, maybe bird park or zoo.
fifi not behaving correctly
1st page.
Hihi
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi not behaving correctly
fifi got the feelings for you, that's why behaving this way.
congratulations to lau pig for the new gf ![]()
what shall i eat for lunch?
i'm going to have a big dinner
Originally posted by TehJarVu:congratulations to lau pig for the new gf
u go and die lar, greedy noopig
Nice weather today. Just finished my laundry. Hope it will not rain.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
fifi got the feelings for you, that's why behaving this way.
the 2 of them gao ai mei, they are like the weather. ai mei rang ren . . . . . .
tomorrow onwards you can bring your visitor to the new peranakan ba ba museum. I heard some foreigners said they like the night safari, may be you can bring your visitor there.
just to apc