How to u cheat a vending machine???
Put a dollar coin and 2 / 3 cans comes out. ??? Is there technically anyway to go about doing this? I have only gotten it once thru luck =)
lol. lame lar u.
Few months ago this vending machine gone mad and whenver you put in a dollar 2 cans drop out. My class usually buy can drinks from supermarket and sell in class to raise class funds... guess what we did to the machine... lol
ask yourself this - would you like a vending machine to cheat you instead..
Like when the drinks and ice comes out, but there's no cup ![]()
so got technique not?
last time those bottle type vending machine can cheat 1
i can afford.
no need to cheat.
Originally posted by FireIce:i can afford.
no need to cheat.
me too
very stingy leh u. cheat vending machine feel veri shiok ah. only a dollar more nia. can't pay for can drinks den just drink water lah. healthier choice also.
nah cheats
like that oso wan to cheat
just steal from the mama shop la
Originally posted by gunner77:like that oso wan to cheat
just steal from the mama shop la
later the indian guy call his gang help u die ![]()
Now most machines cannot cheat alr
The distributors made modifications to it
you think so easy to work
You think vending machine is your arcade console?
wah leali cheepskate leh u.
you might want to do some reaearch on cheat codes for vending machines..
or perhaps, get a how to cheat vending machines for dummies book..
haha what a self-pwned thread
If you have some NT ( taiwan currency ), u can put in some coins ( 10cents but same size as S$0.10. I try many times.
the fun of discovery not being cheapskate..
Yes, that is. U know there is this machine whereby vend bottles of drinks.. My friend ever put in $1 coin and about 3 bottles came down.. U gotta block the sensor in a way.
Modern machine:
the one that have a lever that moves up and down, before u collected ur drink, put ur hand in the drink collecting area, and hold the 'door'
Older machines
This applies to those vending machiens taht have buttons in the form of 'bottle shape' the code for that, there is one called coin payout mode...
actually the intellivent u see under ur block also have the same code, but after a long time they found out and they change the code.
google a search for the manual
i tried once at those bottles vending machine and it back fire... lol
U make a wooden block wedge, notice that electronic sensor metal cover will open to allow cans to flow out, once the cover open, wedge and hit it to prevent it from covering, once you manage to do that, the sensor will keep repeating to offload cans, you can get all the cans inside the machine.
Me one dollar coin sometime take home 24 cans of 100plus.