hmm... this is a hard one... try going to the moon.
arcade street fighter machine
call of duty 4 online
WFC on the other side of the globe
anywhere.
Against a pillow
changi prison
u dont have to be afraid of being caught coz u are already inside ![]()
your house or mine you choose
Mu Thai ring...
Originally posted by gunner77:changi prison
u dont have to be afraid of being caught coz u are already inside
makes sense :DDD
Originally posted by Maith:
makes sense :DDD
try street fighters,KOF, or even GTA....can fight, can die also
Join The Contender.
"your own style", prolly some ah beng trying to hone his street fighting skills.
go arcade and play la. so childish
afghanistan
Parliament
in the courts, you can fight legal battles.
Originally posted by extra one:using my own style so joining a school is out
i suggestgo zoo fight in the lions or tigers den. the barriers are easy to corss for visitors so u can fight abd kill them make a name fighting the kings of the jungle.
no point fighting ah bengs coz all will end up in jail. but with the lions and tigers u make a nmame for yourself. i dare u no bengs dare to do that.
Iraq. Can go fight against the terrorist using whatever style you like.
wanna fight still scare tio liak...
tsk tsk...
this topic is too farking funny. best is go to arcade and fight zombie or ryu and use hadogen or what.
Not liu xing arcard liao, now is PSP, so e final say is anywhere also can fight~ got 2 PSP can liao...
My house .
Ting Ting Ting . Round one .
let me give you this advise
anything is legal as long as you dont get caught