why you want to swim without googles? So many thing happening and so many beautiful scene underwater.
Originally posted by Caitaokue:why you want to swim without googles? So many thing happening and so many beautiful scene underwater.
Did you know that it will hurt your eyes?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Did you know that it will hurt your eyes?
Some people can swim with no googles.
How they do it?
Cause I can't.
I swim without goggles cause they irritate me. I always swam with my eyes open under water... I know its dirty but beats having to wear googles.
Why u so sadist one..?
Originally posted by Mimmy:Why u so sadist one..?
Originally posted by blowfish:i am like a blur F. if am without google.
U mean w/o specs?
need goggles... i think its better
imagine all the chlorine and all the dirt saying hello to your eyeballs
cannot see well without leh
I no nid goggles.
i use byakugan ![]()
can see everything under water even if i'm not in ![]()
haha i swim with no googles learn from bronze medalion course life guard course but i not a life guard now and never go to be a life guard just pass the course song! they teach u how to adapt with no googles and save people!
I will never leave home without it if I'm going swimming..
i can swim keeping my head afloat all the time anyway
me go underwater w/o goggle is ok....
blink/come up eye will veri pain...dunno why
please let me use your thread. =p
hi.
i am buying neopoints.
9sgd per 1 million neopoints.
contact me via my email [email protected] or drop me a mail. prefer meet up along the NEL, dhoby also can.
give me your name, contact number and how much you are selling.
thanks.
people make your life easier by inventing goggles. use it la. if u wna adapt to it then keep swimming w/o goggles lor.. cnfm your body adapt to it.
Originally posted by buying_neopoints:please let me use your thread. =p
hi.
i am buying neopoints.
9sgd per 1 million neopoints.
contact me via my email [email protected] or drop me a mail. prefer meet up along the NEL, dhoby also can.
give me your name, contact number and how much you are selling.
thanks.
off-topic liao..![]()
real men dun use goggles.
haha.
at least i dun. ![]()
Stupid people then dont use goggles .
Spoils ur eyes and u donno who pee in the water .
Goggles is invented to help people protect your eyes wat .
So why dont use it ?