do you clean your room?
for me is until i starting waking up with sore eyes or smth than i'll start to clean ![]()
talking about that, needs a lot of discipline
everyday maria clean
but when no maria, me clean maybe like....2 times a year......
my house no maria.
only mother.
today mothers day somemore.
so today i am the maria ![]()
very lazy to clean my room
boys room usually more messy
i lazy clean because it will be hit by a tornado when my brother comes home
i dun relli rber the color of my desk until my maria arrived a month ago ![]()
but i have a fren who dun rber the color of his bedroom floor until CNY spring cleaning..... oh! the tiles are white!
till the white paint turn yellowish, then i will pack and repaint, and will repeat when the paint turn yellow![]()
clean room really leh chey.
clean liao maybe 2 weeks later dust starts to settle than must start to clean again ![]()
clean(change bedsheets,get rid of dust,wash the fan) every 2 weeks , mop n sweep every day.
i cant stand neat
neat i can't find my things
but if messy, at least i know it's somewhere there in the pile, just have to dig.
Originally posted by JJxJJ:clean(change bedsheets,get rid of dust,wash the fan) every 2 weeks , mop n sweep every day.
salute ![]()
i think the last time my room got cleaned was the first few visits by my gf ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i cant stand neat
but if messy, at least i know it's somewhere there in the pile, just have to dig.
dump those small small things into a small drawer lor
Originally posted by FireIce:i cant stand neat
, so when my mum go help clean up, dunno where is everything already
just like a virus going into comp to organise and move ur documents around
my room's been declared a biohazard zone .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
my room's been declared a biohazard zone ....
bush looked at the wrong place for WMDs. ![]()
yeah sheets changed every 2 weeks, use magic wiper almost everyday..mop every other day...but....is momma do for me =p
my cupboard, when i feel lik it i will clean up...table, will wipe every now and then..dun lik too dusty...see liaoz also angry..
What I usually do is tidy up my own desk and the computer table. The rest of the areas my Mum will usually do it for me. Maybe I should help out in the rest of the areas as well. Argghh! Out.
a major clean-up was 6 months ago kekeke
then last week cleaned up the pigsty again
clean clean liao just now i cleaned again hope that it will maintain this way
haha, i seldom clean
my maria ran away, so no maria at the moment, i also dislike ple to touch my things.. they dont know where to place things de la.
and because i have so much things in my room, so before i clean i see also sian already....
i only clean when i am in the mood (must on music then i clean 得下去)
or when people visit my house (friends or gf)
Originally posted by Lorry`:haha, i seldom clean
my maria ran away, so no maria at the moment, i also dislike ple to touch my things.. they dont know where to place things de la.
and because i have so much things in my room, so before i clean i see also sian already....
i only clean when i am in the mood (must on music then i clean 得下去)
or when people visit my house (friends or gf)
is she the one who's on Stomp?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
is she the one who's on Stomp?
huh who? never go stomp lehs
no la dont think so.. mine ran away few months ago liaos
how come run away
wat u do to her huh