If you are asked to describe your entire life up till now in 3 words which words would use ?
Come lets share
enjoying very much..
Happy Even Fucked![]()
Meaning still happy even when fucked up.
this is madness
Will be completed
Totally screwed up
Pek chek la.
JUI MAI AH
Originally posted by SnagaOfDeath:JUI MAI AH
-_-"
enjoying every moment ![]()
Originally posted by Agenda:Will be completed
huh ?
completed as in happy the completed , or death the completed LOl
Looks like a lot of people not happy with their life . LOL .
Easy lar.
I WANNA ORD
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Easy lar.
I WANNA ORD
when is your ord date..
betta than urs.
Originally posted by QX179R:when is your ord date..
9 months later.
Strange. This one also 3 words.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
9 months later.Strange. This one also 3 words.
very fast lah..
mine oso coming soon..
full of shit
very hard leh. but i'm contented with life ba.
Originally posted by QX179R:very fast lah..
mine oso coming soon..
* looks at the shitty schedule.
I WANNA ORD!!!!!
I'm not exactly being tortured here.....but....
random, randomly, randomness
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:betta than urs.
Better ?
Sure a not ?
that is her perspective mah. who knoes?
ya lor.
maybe her life is, huggin her hello kitty plushy toy and forum all day leh? ![]()
More unhappy people.
Why are so many people unhappy in singapore LOL .
Is it cause PAP make all of us pay and pay ? LOL