I went to Jurong East interchange to take bus 97. Just missed one bus and so no choice lor, wait for the next one. In front of me was this Ah Beng playing chinese music loud loud on his handphone as if to show off that he got the last brand new handphone. Never mind lah, ignore him. The next bus came, it was a single deck, all the passenger got on the bus and Mr Ah Beng went to the last row and set down (???). As the bus moved off, off course the engine noise will interfere with this Ah Beng's music and so he turn up the volume real loud. I was thinking to myself : what an idiot, this pig headed Ah Beng, want to listen music sit in front mah, why challenge the bus engine noise? Wonder how long his battery will last, I didn't find out cos I got off the bus before him.
typical s'porean bengs..
these people are not blessed with common sense.
let us laugh at their handicap
Originally posted by thehappybunny:these people are not blessed with common sense.
let us laugh at their handicap
har hee har
That is why I don't like to take public transport. Can meet all kind of idiot and stuff together with them....
tis ppl are just purely retarded assholes.
fucktards
fucktards
Originally posted by icyboiz:fucktards
famous words from a famous person..
"all those who copy & paste will be loved by my ban button"
Originally posted by QX179R:famous words from a famous person..
"all those who copy & paste will be loved by my ban button"
Who?![]()
And what belly button?![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Who?And what belly button?
a clue - the queen..
and as for what button, try to copy & paste then you'll know liao..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:a clue - the queen..
and as for what button, try to copy & paste then you'll know liao..
Ok.
Ctrl X, Ctrl V.
Nothing leh.![]()
alot of secondary school kids also play their songs loud loud in bus. and sing along somemore. ![]()
Ok.Ctrl X, Ctrl V.
Nothing leh.
of coz nothing lah, u ctrl X wat..
Ok.Ctrl X, Ctrl V.
Nothing leh.
ctrl X is cut.
use ctrl C.
Originally posted by QX179R:of coz nothing lah, u ctrl X wat..
Orh.....then Ctrl C.
jus ignore dem
I like to play Barney and Friends song and sing loud loud.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I like to play Barney and Friends song and sing loud loud.
later all the children sing along loud loud with you coz now sch holidays..
which bus you take and what time? i want to see ehhhhh. haha.
do you do sesame street and hi-5?
Originally posted by lenore:which bus you take and what time? i want to see ehhhhh. haha.
do you do sesame street and hi-5?
I do alot of wheels on the bus goes around and around.....![]()
Aya very common one .
Cause ah beng no money buy ear piece wat .
Pls dont blame them for being poor ah beng all poor one LOL
Why bother about such low lives?
These pricks do not know what courtesy is all about, and they're proud of their music! ![]()
We have MRT bengs too.