will you return back to the owner?
or
return the wallet back. but keep
all the money for self use
or dun even bother to return back the wallet all>
and keep everything for ownself..
Honest Answers ok...
I will return back....
take money,the rest like credit cards and ic dont take. Then return the wallet. Very kind right..:D
return lor
haha is this a trick question?
路�拾�
I would personally return it to the owner's doorstep provided if there's his/her identity card if not then just surrender it over to the nearest npp..
but what if u notice got a photo of
a pretty lady inside the wallet or so
I am sure guys will return everything right
Depend, if the wallet happen to have just money but not much of the owner's information (e.g. identity card). Then might not bother to return as time constraint. Will if happen that the wallet have owner's information (unless I need the money, but still which is wrong).
But think again, put yourself as the one who is losing the wallet, do you think typicial people would give a damn if returning? Some might say, and not do it. Some might say and do it. Some might not even bother.
Heee, just my point of view though, because I had lost a wallet with more than hundreds in it and a few important cards. ![]()
I would take the money of course .
Think of it . If u lost ur wallet 9 out of 10 people wont return it to you .
give it back rah.
hmm 3 years ago, i would have returned it without a thought.
but now NS has corrupted me, i don't know..
return everything...wat goes ard comes ard..
return. im easily haunted by self-conscience
i probably would keep everything for myself in the past. but then, i had a personal experience myself, and some kind soul returned my wallet. since then, i've decided to return every wallet i found (if i ever found any).
you have no idea how relieved i felt when i got my wallet back. like whoah..!
yuppers to honestly!
I lost 500 bucks before
but i only found back my wallet
when i was eating at this changi Village area there
so sad
i will return with everything intact.
i lost my wallet before.. i know how it feels like to have lost a wallet and all the trouble of reporting loss, replacing cards etc..
Wallet i will return to owner... If possible lah... money also will not take...
But if is handphone... I'll keep >.<"
I dunno why lol
Pretend to nvr see. Hahaha. jk la.
I will return back.
All of it.
The feeling of losing something sucks.
i from small is return people's things
but kept losing my own wallets de
(now no more oredi, broke the curse liaos)
small that time went to retrun a bus pass i picked up on the bus to a girl school nearby ![]()
hmm. i'm quite happy majority ppl return =)
sg ppl quite nice =x
actually majority of sg ppl, esp in this thread, all liars.
I will return the wallet, minus the cash.
I will insist that when I found the wallet, there is no cash inside. ![]()
i will return. Intact.
if people take my wallet return me, i will ask abt the 10000 cash inside.
haha
where's my $10000?
go police station with me