really cannot tahan the way he spray that Gatsby onto his body.. and cannot tahan his face!!!
it makes me wana boycott Gatsby products!!!
pls comment
HE'S HOT! ![]()
Something about the expression on his face...at least he looks better than that mocha muscleman with the zebra thong
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EHwr-vGaRKk
LOL, the ad is sooooo gay.... ![]()
if ur talking bout the hairgel one i got nth to say, but if ur toking of teh new deodorant one..
i tot is insecticide ad
confirm the kachuak will die
OMG...lol
spray until global warming liao..CFC thing..lol
and when he spray the deodorant he look like he have an orgasm
well said!!
well he's paid to do it.. im sure he's happily counting his money now.. haha..
not sure whose idea to ask him act like tat. or could it be his own idea?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LcUW2fiKxBM&feature=related
nothing related, but I think this is cute... ![]()
i think it's a good ad wat
makes me high
i bet many guys see liao oso high ![]()
i think it's very funny... i rike ![]()
Is the ad trying to say that no matter how much gatsby deodorant u spray, even after finished a can, you will still smell nice.. and not pungent.. ![]()
the actions that he do ish very funny
Originally posted by FireIce:i bet many guys see liao oso high
NO! ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
NO!
she mean gay see liao high.
seriously man, he looked like one of those things standing around changi village
I thought that ad was very funny... bordering on stupid... :-P
anyone finds him sexy?
showing too much nipple for the general public...![]()
He's hot just admit it...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:He's hot just admit it...
his expression like goin to orgasm like that ![]()
I love beautiful gay ads!!!!
Originally posted by Lorry`:
his expression like goin to orgasm like that
I never thought of that. I thought he sprayed so much of that thing that it was causing him pain.... Hahah ...