i can't stop buying stuff...u know ![]()
like charbos keep buying clothes they hardly wear...i buy gadgets that i hardly use...for by cycling hobby...i got about 40 bike lights of all sorts..4 bicycles....i got 3 laptops and 2 desktops...half a dozen mouse, wired or wireless....a dozen mp3 players....a handful of thumbdrives........even mattresses and pillows...darn those EXPO sales!!
i jus spent 2.4K on a 42 in TV though i got 3 already and 1K on the 95/8gb phone without contract not to mentioned already got 5 stashed somewhere....yahor...where's my old 95 ![]()
AAARRGHHHH...i defintely need medical help ![]()
before the next PC show starting next thursday....i m drooling for a 22in monitor........ and another digital cam
YES, i know i got 2 liao! :P
ur bicycles only two wheels?
Originally posted by rlsh07:ur bicycles only two wheels?
errrr....i should think so?? ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i can't stop buying stuff...u know
like charbos keep buying clothes they hardly wear...i buy gadgets that i hardly use...for by cycling hobby...i got about 40 bike lights of all sorts..4 bicycles....i got 3 laptops and 2 desktops...half a dozen mouse, wired or wireless....a dozen mp3 players....a handful of thumbdrives........even mattresses and pillows...darn those EXPO sales!!
i jus spent 2.4K on a 42 in TV though i got 3 already and 1K on the 95/8gb phone without contract not to mentioned already got 5 stashed somewhere....yahor...where's my old 95
AAARRGHHHH...i defintely need medical help
before the next PC show starting next thursday....i m drooling for a 22in monitor........ and another digital cam
YES, i know i got 2 liao! :P
you have implusive buying disorder
Give me all your money, I look after for you. Then you stop!![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
you have implusive buying disorder
sounds medically serious....![]()
perhaps it runs in the family...my sis got 3 cupboard of clothes ![]()
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Give me all your money, I look after for you. Then you stop!
that's not a bad idea! i manage for you lo
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Give me all your money, I look after for you. Then you stop!
no use de.....i buy the cheaper ones and tahan 1st ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
sounds medically serious....perhaps it runs in the family...my sis got 3 cupboard of clothes
you guys have a lot of money though! ![]()
you guys have a lot of money though!
research says most youths are rich too ![]()
they r the highest card spenders :P
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:research says most youths are rich too
they r the highest card spenders :P
yeah lo then u give mi all ur money then i manage for you. give you enough for your daily expenses only
u girl? then we mus register 1st then can give u $$...that's the law de ![]()
u girl? then we mus register 1st then can give u $$...that's the law de
register for what? no need one u just transfer to the bank account then i transfer bit by bit to you. then u have no choice then
i veri traditional de...must register 1st one then got ming fen then can do things legally ![]()
i veri traditional de...must register 1st one then got ming fen then can do things legally
then register as what?![]()
*blush* ![]()
you can give me all your money
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:*blush*
ur blush like very unhappy like that ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you can give me all your money
errr......must register 1st ![]()
ur blush like very unhappy like that
dun know why i can only use that ![]()
dun know why i can only use that
is it? so how is the process like?