so pls refrain from saying 废�
chop 1st post for 好兆头
yeah, new crappybox..
1st post usually comes with a heavy price u know
Originally posted by FireIce:1st post usually comes with a heavy price u know
Originally posted by ^tamago^:chop 2nd post for even more 好兆头
wah.
rooks like 2nd post really got more 好兆头 ![]()
ah chips must treat hi-tea liao..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ah chips must treat hi-tea liao..
neh mind.
i noe can drag 4 yrs one. ![]()
人�猪黄 oredi loh.
yay! banned! finally!
eh!
allergic to 废� still can have crapbox meh.
isnt crap uh, 废�? ![]()
and since 废� not accepted,
肺腑之言 can anot?
me 失陪 a while
wat's wrong with chocking up 6000+ in such a short period..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wat's wrong with chocking up 6000+ in such a short period..
y u care abt wad he says.
he already �在人世 liao
and u dun stay at home everyday pcc.
ok liao. ![]()
sorry hor, I don't everyday pcc..![]()
good afternoon! ![]()
pcc = pre combat check
afternoon sunrise..
all rite, time for my nap liao - on nite duty later..
Originally posted by SunRisE:good afternoon!
Your nick reminds me of 2 shows, "Before Sunrise" and "Before Sunset".
About a guy (Ethan Hawke) and a girl (Julie Delpy) walking along the streets talking and talking and talking and talking..........................
back! so fast new CB liao.
To TS.
I do believe that a crapbox should have a title that is more eye catching. For instance "♥♫♪"
Yours sincerely.
Beautiful951
To SGforums.com
Blk Chit chat
Ps. May I add that the "no nonsense" is a little condesending. Although I do agree that it helps make the crapbox more eye catching.
wtf??
Originally posted by SBS7484P:wtf??
Are you asking me?
so happy, i hear the waitress voice.
*squeeze into first page*