so many decisions, so little time..![]()
i always like to plan and schedule my timetable. But.. sometimes very stress to try to think of the most optimum one. Just be spntaneous better. lol!
k i go bath. I flip the coin. TAILS. so i guess i bath first. hahahaha
yeah, finally you've came to a decision..![]()
hello dickheads and bitches.
this is how my fren greet his classmates every day
I made potato salad.. mmm..slurp. bacon bits.. salad.. oh man. I think i getting good at making really good potato salads. he he
yummy!
i no like the ppl who cannot reply emails properly
i asked 3 questions, they only answer 1 or 2
makes me no feel like engaging them
so simple thing oso cannot do
and why de phark am i sounding like old man snoopig
er... because u are noopig and noopig is u ?
U wanna earn money have to engage. Unless ... thier money not worth engaging. lol!
reboot!
Today and tomorrow. My life will be determined.. by a flip of the coin. lol! i will let yous all know what is the outcome . lol! Is my weekend gonna be fudged up or not.
sayonara losers!
That is how my cousin says.. when he leaves. ![]()
im not earning their money, they are trying to earn my money, or rather, earn money thru me..........
going to see 赤� tonite
hope wun fall asleep
me is bored now.
6 more hours to muay thai session. i will die.
and i dunno what words to put behind the photos. nabei
Originally posted by FireIce:im not earning their money, they are trying to earn my money, or rather, earn money thru me..........
going to see 赤� tonite
hope wun fall asleep
earn through you ? lol.. like that you gotta have them by the balls man!
赤� not even out yet. Man.. movies here.. so long. i dun think it will be out here.
my meeting at 5pm
wat shd i do now till 5pm
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and i dunno what words to put behind the photos. nabei
all fotos ready ah?
send me the soft copy leh, low res.
flip a coin and decide what to do. lol!
*flipped heads*
means .. i gotta go out now. LOL! haha
laters all
i tink i shd go back to nap
cos im going to have a long nite 2nite
Originally posted by FireIce:all fotos ready ah?
send me the soft copy leh, low res.
all? notch yet lah~ me editing songs now. wait ah...
me go cook lunch
what did fireice cook for lunch? Have you cook extra servings?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i no like the ppl who cannot reply emails properly
i asked 3 questions, they only answer 1 or 2
makes me no feel like engaging them
so simple thing oso cannot do
and why de phark am i sounding like old man snoopig
becos we smart people cannot stand stewpig people mah ![]()
write your emails with
(1)
(2)
(3)
the possibility of them replying (1) (2) (3) is higher...
oso no loh
1,2,3 or i, ii, iii or bulleted
they all oni either see the first one or the last one.
wang ba dan
ben dan
me will put 1. 2. 3. one
but i reserve it for idiotic people or long message