Originally posted by wonderamazement:ayam back!
yeah, the chicken is back..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, the chicken is back..
pok pok keh..
neh neh pok la you.
don't be shy to say you have them..![]()
mee pok. haha
anyway, I think I'm lost again.
greetings there..
why you everytime so lost..![]()
I'm lost. Long story.
just summarize it can liao..
Spiritual experience. Kind of like matrix the show. And the incident that takes place is here in Sgforums. My mind is telling me something else that is out of this world but my heart hold firmly to my own belief. Very complex to elaborate. Just go watch matrix -red pill or blue pill. haha
indeed, indeed is to hard to understand as well..
Originally posted by TooFree:Spiritual experience. Kind of like matrix the show. And the incident that takes place is here in Sgforums. My mind is telling me something else that is out of this world but my heart hold firmly to my own belief. Very complex to elaborate. Just go watch matrix -red pill or blue pill. haha
i dun understand ...
Originally posted by yong93:i dun understand ...
don't worry, you're not alone..
great ... i can then rest in peace ....
nites :D ZzZ
nites..![]()
eating supper... 85's bar chor mee with fried oyster omelette.
yummy
sighh...light rain moving in ![]()

sian ah. :@
just chill..
*sob* i will miss my bike ![]()
kopi, u sold it liao ar..
haven't. about there liao lah.
monday / tuesday i'll place order for the new one.
one week to process then i'll get my new bike.
the good thing is that i get 7+K in cash, hahahaha~
dats like in 3-4 days time & you looking forward to your new bike..![]()
light rain now at simei..