no lah, i place order NEXT monday / tuesday.
so i'll hold my current bike for one more week.
sigh.
next time i can buy hayabusa for fun liao
oooh~ i got a reply from a buyer from the open market. i think i'll negotiate there first.
did anyone face any technical probs with sgf earlier?
* double post
nope... the more problems the better, then i have time to update my blog, hahaha
can't seem to get to sgf a few mins back, probably due to a busy server..![]()
é€ å��
é€ å��
é€ å��
ah mau, did you face any probs just now..![]()
just now no, but now yes.
just now sgf got prob.
fifi 归西了
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya.
then i will have a fully paid bike in my hands at the same time plus 7+K cash, woohoo~
actually the deal can get about 4K more lah but nevermind... save the hassle. i can transfer my current number plate to the new bike
morninggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
someone asked mi fer fiona xie veedeooo~~~
Originally posted by udontknowme:someone asked mi fer fiona xie veedeooo~~~
Just for the lulz, convince your certain lady that you want to perform oral sex upon her vagoo, but being unknownst to her, go out and buy yourself a spider (the hairier the better) and hide it under your bed or whatever place you would hide a spider. Then precedest to make your lady cum. At moment of orgasm, pull out the spider and throw it on her whilst screaming this said phrase "RAPE SPIDER WANTS MOAR PLEASE" over and over until she has gone utterly bloody bugfuck. Bonus points can be achieved upon shitting in her screaming mouth.
Originally posted by rey619:Just for the lulz, convince your certain lady that you want to perform oral sex upon her vagoo, but being unknownst to her, go out and buy yourself a spider (the hairier the better) and hide it under your bed or whatever place you would hide a spider. Then precedest to make your lady cum. At moment of orgasm, pull out the spider and throw it on her whilst screaming this said phrase "RAPE SPIDER WANTS MOAR PLEASE" over and over until she has gone utterly bloody bugfuck. Bonus points can be achieved upon shitting in her screaming mouth.
I am trying to imagine this whole scenario.. and bug fuking is realy really fucked up. hahahahaa wtf !RApe Spider! Shtting in her screaming mouth ? hahaha
hahahahaahahahaha fuk.. i wake up so early just to see this. hahaha haha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I am trying to imagine this whole scenario.. and bug fuking is realy really fucked up. hahahahaa wtf !RApe Spider! Shtting in her screaming mouth ? hahaha
hahahahaahahahaha fuk.. i wake up so early just to see this. hahaha haha
This one is done best on a bed. Mid coitus, wrap your legs around your partners, making sure to keep your dick rammed within her. Immediately when this is finished, bearhug your partner and proceed to bite down on their neck. HARD. In this position, use all your might to roll off the bed, flinging you and your attached partner to the ground, where you roll around until they wriggle themselves free or pass out from blood loss. Extra points rewarded if done while wearing crocs.
Gawd damn sick son of a bitch.
That called The Zangief ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Gawd damn sick son of a bitch.
That called The Zangief ?
Drive a chick around 40 miles from anywhere and get her to suck you off whilst your driving. when your just about to sploodge, take it out her mouth and cum in her eyes. whilst she's distracted, open the pasenger door and kick the bitch out whilst your still moving and enjoy a relaxing drive home.
hahahaha..
damn. If can do something like that wthout conscience.. must be quite shiok. hahaha
good, i can sell my bike to the bike shop liao
i got fiona xie song, no video
no $2 breakfast on weekend sia
eating suasage mcmuffin w egg
i have not eaten breakfast