eating the KFC combo meal with the shrimp thingy now... yum yum... 8 more posts to P-member.
Wa ah wonder gonna be in the P-club!
why i 10,000 posts no P-member one?
it's about time.....
me ish downloading updates for software now.
tamade slow.
me ish bored
me hope tonight's shoot go through nice nice
4 years liao... ![]()
me go lie down.........
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Wa ah wonder gonna be in the P-club!
got any benefits not? ![]()
jialat... where can i find my account number sia.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:jialat... where can i find my account number sia.
bankbook?
See you atm receipts...they will write down de
knn yst night i dreamt that tehjarvu was actually my lecturer ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:See you atm receipts...they will write down de
ahah... found it. now time to go an ATM machine.
Trix siao liao ah
Originally posted by TrixCereals:knn yst night i dreamt that tehjarvu was actually my lecturer
this is called a nightmare
woke up from nap liao
but still feel so tired
me thinking later photoshoot...
should i get shoot them individually first then the group photo?
or the other way round...
single , cuz if group first , candid shop later hair messy and ugly ...
gd evening all ~
me go cook dinner....
fifi i wan some
me 用膳 finish liao
tuna mayo sandwich and milo
maybe later go find somemore things to eat
* a pillow has been spotted
fifi hows the disc?
haben listen leh.