morning!
im hungry, i need some form of thing that i can eat, which will help me to fill up mystomach and stop the hunger. I also need some aqueos solution that after i drank it, my lips would not be dry and i hope it taste sweet
time to think of wat to have for lunchie
Eating Kway Chap for lunch.
pillow still have not receive any food
sibeh sian....
i feel like having stingray and la la tonite
Chomp Chomp??
how come still bo lang?
back! TGIF tmr!
TGIF TMR!!!!!
and IFHM
meeting some forumites tonite.... and meeting DA MAN tml...
wwwhhhhhheeeeeeeeee~~~~
Nobody posting in Chit Chat.....seems that aliens has makan all of them already....feeling sleepy now................
tmr racial harmony day...
no wat... shd be 21st july
what about 29th July? ![]()
tony leung and carina lau oso getting married on 21st July
in bhutan
Originally posted by FireIce:no wat... shd be 21st july
what, racial harmony day?
were we toking abt xmas?
time for dinner
hasta luego
wah today damn tired, whole day ride bike
i not going to buy vespa liao. expensive for nothing

me should be getting this. boys not included.
buy trolley![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:were we toking abt xmas?
tsk. no lar. as in tmr my sku rhd concert. sianz diao
how come it's in thai?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
me should be getting this. boys not included.
isn't this like the kind that i see people riding across the causeway...