only char bo products nia
why this couple sounds more 甜蜜 than carina lau and tony leung
oso got men's stuff mah.
nugeno men!
me go pompom then eat porridge.
if u all wondering wat i was eating......... hehehehee......... it was pork knuckles!
wah fifi post pic sia
Where where?![]()
si ditzy sia
really use the pic fifi gave u ![]()
Who gave me what pic? I found and edit myself one leh.![]()
just found out the 19 year old girl that passed away recently is my acquanitances's friend.
RIP.
Originally posted by ditzy:Who gave me what pic? I found and edit myself one leh.
dun bluff leh
so zun?
also got the same words
my meow friend at the market
a few days no see her le *sobz*
hope she is ok
there page 64
evidence still there
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
dun bluff leh
so zun?
also got the same words
Hey you, just go google images and type in serious cat.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Hey you, just go google images and type in serious cat.
then u go see page 64
I saw already, so its just a coincidence, big deal.![]()
whao
so zun sia
when is 4D toto day must go buy
my p going to expire in 3 days hohoho
but i think my small avatar will still be quite clear
hoi
so got register on wednesday or not?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:whao
so zun sia
when is 4D toto day must go buy
You must think I very free to keep track what people posts issit?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hoi
so got register on wednesday or not?
I already said I did my maths and I cannot afford, apply for what?![]()
ah sian...
Originally posted by ditzy:You must think I very free to keep track what people posts issit?
u no need to keep track mah
ppl tell u can oredi
Originally posted by ditzy:I already said I did my maths and I cannot afford, apply for what?
i thot u were going to go down register tt's why u took leave
zzz
yuan lai u took leave to hv coffee with me ah? kekeke
u no need to keep track mahppl tell u can oredi
I changed the pic before you told me.![]()
fri nite leh, why u all at home