now then u realize ar?
keke...
but old ppl need lesser slp.
B L
Yeap. ![]()
yawn
how old are you ?
i tink so........heh heh........
stress could be part of the reason too..
i last time can go raid in wow for 6 to 8 hrs non stop... now raid for 2 to 3 hrs tired riaos...
No you are not getting old you are just getting boring with less things to do.
boring & bored got difference de leh.
eh i'm still so young but i get sleepy after 9+.
Everyone is getting older every seconds ![]()
but did u had to wake early in e past?
lol..i used to be able to sleep very late and wake up very early otherwise sleep only for like 3 hours or less within 48 hours...but now like i start to sleep early and wake up not so early
i oso nowadays dunno why very sleepy but wake up very early...
after i started working i started to sleep earlier and wake earlier..
last time i'm an night owl..and can sleep in till 2pm..esp during uni hols.. =p
Did you have a heavy dinner?
If yes, then that explains why you are feeling sleepy so early.
u are old at the 1st place ![]()
Thought old people sleep less than young folks?
Just exercise more then your body will be able to tahan late night.
If not, incorporate some sort of exercise like walking or climbing stairs during office hours and after working hours.
Also, observe your diets and control what you eat.
The more natural is your food, the less energy it need to process it.
One more things is to keep your waist down.
I also have the same issue and in the process of improving fitness.