here very cold.....
dont know, dont want to know, dont need to know
exposed oredi wat
a few years ago
I just want to know when the next book is coming out.
Don't know, don't want to know, don't care.
Seriously, don't you find the stories in his book a little ridiculous sometimes? Sometimes even to the point of going against logic.
not keen to know..
Si siang lai eh?![]()
ginahs will not know this guy
What's ginah?
children..
What's children?
What's double post?
small children who are too young to understand things..
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:Don't know, don't want to know, don't care.
Seriously, don't you find the stories in his book a little ridiculous sometimes? Sometimes even to the point of going against logic.
sometimes its fake. u go read the book, they got say something like write a story (preferably real).
Originally posted by FireIce:ginahs will not know this guy
thought only ginahs read his books ? ...
the ginahs 10 yrs ago
i onli read local writings.....on toilet walls...FOC ![]()
sorry double post.
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:Don't know, don't want to know, don't care.
Well, ghosts are not scientifically logical in the first place.
The world's highest man made waterfall is located in Jurong Birdpark.![]()
http://www.visitsingapore.com/publish/stbportal/en/home/about_singapore/fun_stuff/did_you_know_.html
Haha, he's still writing? Read his books when I was in pri sch. ![]()
read before his story. si bei bo liao.
his face exposed liao meh?