I am findin online movies website which can watch latest movies and perfect graphics... Can some1 share wif me ??
that time got pple post online porn and it(links) have been frozen liao..who will post give u..
those online websites got movies one dun have perfect graphics la..
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/275958
meh give XD
www.youarean00b.com
Originally posted by technoboy:www.youarean00b.com
u referring to meh ??
search at google.
got thread on this already what...
movie6.net
Originally posted by Yuki~!:movie6.net
Movie6.net is really cool but if you are talking abt "perfect" graphic then forget it.
Asking for a bit too much right???![]()
Originally posted by Yohoro:Movie6.net is really cool but if you are talking abt "perfect" graphic then forget it.
Yeah the quality sucks
watch-movies.net
Piracy is stealing. ![]()
If that site gets shut down, I blame the threadstarter.![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Piracy is stealing.
Piracy is money-saving ![]()
u want latest movie and perfect graphics abit hard right. latest movie they cant copy from dvd cause havent out. so must film at cinema. sure u cant get a late 1 and a perfect graphics 1. u so cheapskate, support abit cannot meh?
tell u all liao issit my movies will lag?
ditzy is back and running![]()
walau eh....everywhere also can't find the movie i want i digged via the old thread those link also dun have, it's a korean movie name :2009 lost memories...do u guys know where can i get to watch korean movies?
Originally posted by kengkia:walau eh....everywhere also can't find the movie i want i digged via the old thread those link also dun have, it's a korean movie name :2009 lost memories...do u guys know where can i get to watch korean movies?
crunchyroll dont have?
aiyah, very hard to find good and free one la.
i wld recommend http://www.watch-movies.net/ :D ..hmm..free movies alr very gd liao..dun expect gd graphics la..lol..
Originally posted by DEATHwawa:
crunchyroll dont have?
aiyah, very hard to find good and free one la.
crunchyroll got but it's licensed one but then can't watch dunno y? a lot of comment like this on cruchyroll itself
Not bad, ppfilm have good quality movies yet the release are late.
The rest are up to date.
But i recommend you guys to watch these movies as a preview.
Support piracy, prepare you lawyers.
i found my wanted movie at tudou anyway but gotta type in chinese..
youku.com
as long as you could read chinese
you can search using english title