Originally posted by 4Justice:
Lol because its funny.This is sgForums. people disapear all of a sudden all the time. Seeing some of the stupidity going on in car forums, with those claims that "n0x is very respected here" (the stupid amongst the very stupid of course is respected.), i can perhaps hazard a guess as to why that person disappeared. I can't say for sure how long I want to stick around to endure this kind of stupidity also.
i second that for that person.
Originally posted by seow:Heng@!!!
someone remembers him! seow ah, how togoparts doing ah. sibeh sibeh long nv go in liao
Omg, I know Caiwei.
I hope she's okay..
Originally posted by Unknown_X:
someone remembers him! seow ah, how togoparts doing ah. sibeh sibeh long nv go in liao
Memorable figure lah..
Togoparts has quietened down but still got regulars posting lor,might be a good thing since it could imply that everyone is out riding.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Omg, I know Caiwei.
I hope she's okay..
Hello, I left a few message on the tag on Caiwei's blog.
Please encourage her to wish Wen to have a smooth transition to the next world then having the strong attachment of wanting Wen to stay by her side.
Thanks =)
If that's his picture, he sure looks like a wannabe-initialD-racer kia. Please, just stick to the friggin' arcade machines ffs and insert more tokens. Practicing in the arcade != pro driver.
Originally posted by seow:Memorable figure lah..
Togoparts has quietened down but still got regulars posting lor,might be a good thing since it could imply that everyone is out riding.
that's good. gave up on mountain biking after i fractured my left shin and dislocated my left shoulder. ride safely.
You fractured your shin and dislocated shoulder riding a bicycle? =P
Originally posted by 4Justice:You fractured your shin and dislocated shoulder riding a bicycle? =P
shin was when a van knocked into me cuz he couldnt brake in time in the rain. i had the right of way as a pedestrain. he tried to beat the red light i think. as for shoulder, during my bmt.
ouch. I never try to cross a red light crossing if I don't think they're able to stop in time.
Originally posted by 4Justice:ouch. I never try to cross a red light crossing if I don't think they're able to stop in time.
ah, problem is i didnt see him approach me as i was rushing for time. so i see green man, quickly cycle to the other side to reach my sch asap cuz i had to pass something to my teacher. the mofo ran away after hitting me and i had to push my bicycle in the rain back to sch with a dislocated ankle and fractured shin.
Ack. Both in a hurry = accident. Luckily its not more serious.
then did u catch that guy???
yup, got lucky. cuz his van was almost coming to a stop before hitting me. and nope, i didnt manage to get that person. was more concerned abt my mountain bike then. just got it a few months, heartache!
caiweii is so chio. feel like raping her
Originally posted by Madpoh:caiweii is so chio. feel like raping her
She is still very angry with kb and attached to wen.
From çŽ„å¦ point of view, like that not good for wen.
Originally posted by Unknown_X:yup, got lucky. cuz his van was almost coming to a stop before hitting me. and nope, i didnt manage to get that person. was more concerned abt my mountain bike then. just got it a few months, heartache!
woo...like this fuk sia hit and run
Originally posted by tofushop193:
woo...like this fuk sia hit and run
suck thumb. one of these days someone will run him over and run also. i believe in karma.
run him over dirty their own car la. No, just hope he gets penile cancer =)
Originally posted by 4Justice:run him over dirty their own car la. No, just hope he gets penile cancer =)
lol, not a bad idea.
Hypocritical people around here!
If a fat & ugly girl was kena banged by car, will this thread continue till so far?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Hypocritical people around here!
If a fat & ugly girl was kena banged by car, will this thread continue till so far?
yes. have u seen how funny KB's pic is when photoshopped? The hilarity from that alone should ensure many many pages of epic online fun!
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Hypocritical people around here!
yea la.
then, there will be some who will say KB did a good job.
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:yea la.
then, there will be some who will say KB did a good job.
did a good job in killing the girl?