good deal share with u all
chop
anyone has seen my å©å�的爸?
ooo supposed to print de.
omgwtfbbq
"Weather modification technology was used to prevent rain during the
Ceremony. A total of 1104 rockets were launched to keep rain clouds
from entering Beijing"
use some sorta anti-rain seeding thingy...
where is hai zi de ba??
he 抛妻弃å� liao loh
but bakenzin stuff v ex
hai zi de ba very shi wang wif U2 lor
hai say
bakerzin where got ex?
bery affordable mah
sec sch outing can go one leh
i go choose what mask i can put wootz~
just now i put pearl extract mask
this one
where got
mingles with my clam speg plus ice cream plus drinks plus soup abt 20 over
the bakerzin clam speg alone is like dunno how much oredi
so i sian half so i walked from novena sq (some sq lah) where i collected my free leather pen to velocity to hv my usual mingles instead
Originally posted by FireIce:just now i put pearl extract mask
this one
i no have this
can see the prices here
www.bakerzin.com/pastas.asp
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i no have this
90cts each oni.
i buy 10 at one shot (mix and match diff "flavours")
postage $2
so total $11 for 10 masks
i going to put collagen wootz
i think collagen consume better than put on face
but collagen eat liao will fat leh
wah this song
tt time my sis went holiday lent me the car
i went to feed her cats at 4am
purposely go at that hour to blow wind one
then came back that time i heard this song on radio
i sat in the car in the car park........... and cried