Originally posted by FireIce:i wear reflective hot pants
ehhehehehehe
so can reflect the reading on the speed cameler ah?
tonight go in and smash the camera...
then tml no worries...
acherly i dunno where the cameler is
oh...
cover ur number plate then...
go in at 11:59, go makan tau huey.
easier
u better check ur route properly
which roads u will be passing thru
me go pompom first
before i doze off here
i go there often.
just one gantry can liao.
but if have to udder place den me suck tum
Originally posted by kopiosatu:go in at 11:59, go makan tau huey.
easier
u better time zun zun...
if not "beep"
confirm no beep because me no have IU unit
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
u better time zun zun...if not "beep"
no IU no beep
but i still no understand how they know u no IU
maybe kopi can explain to me over sarper later
Originally posted by kopiosatu:confirm no beep because me no have IU unit
the "U" stands for unit liao rite?
then u scare wat..
敢敢�...
if kena fine then tell the TP u r on ur way to fix IU
Originally posted by FireIce:the "U" stands for unit liao rite?
acherly no idea leh
me check
IU = in-vehicle unit
Originally posted by GHoST_18:then u scare wat..
敢敢�...
if kena fine then tell the TP u r on ur way to fix IU
into town??????
Originally posted by kopiosatu:into town??????
be honest and say u tot they sell IU in takashimaya
Originally posted by FireIce:IU = in-vehicle unit
i was checking and i came across this
Farking funny lah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was checking and i came across this
Farking funny lah
yah, i read this before.
Just now when I was on Service 3 (SBS852J), then suddenly...
the bus crashed onto a pole and the glass shatter onto the ground and my leg bleed Wah lao so suay I know I should not stand on the stair (but tat time the bus crowded so bo bian). Haizz no one injured except, all that to the driver? why I so suay one.. not I cant have PE for 2 weeks :(
hanor...
motor tiam cannot open in town meh,...
Huh I wasnt at town today and what motor tiam?
how do i change my current system harddisk into NTFS sia...
how can open sial
rent so high!
i said i wanna pompom right?
hehehehahahaha
okok, i go now