hmm what does ego means ar...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
能 eat 就 eat lor
hmm well maybe..
aww then porky will be lonely for awhile until he go to bed..
ok i think i should go down...get some food...
soon bian get some fresh air..
brb..
im still hungry
but i shall not eat oredi
I wanna koon soon
ayam back!!! IT show today not much people... M1 over there guai lan hire fake traffic police lol... ![]()
damn sleepy........
goodnite er~
back!
good nite F|
hmm..everybody slping..
maybe i should slp soon too
go watch 1 more espi first
brb!
i am awake
i tink me going back to sleep in 1/2 hr time
*yawn* !!!!
omg is friday !! WOOHOO!!!
Party tonite uh huh... oh yeah... shake it baby
wah lao, why they no launch the asus G50v at comex.. then UOB promo say they have... chee bye, lying... must go dig the truth.
>yawn<
wat shd i do today.....?
Get ready for tonite. ![]()
today is Michael Jackson bday.
i shall send him a happy berfday sms.
LONG LIVE MICHEAL JACKSON! !!!
looks like going to rain again..........
sian........
i shall not go out today then......
Aug. 29 marks another milestone for Michael Jackson. It is not only his 50th birthday but he will also be releasing a compilation album entitled "The King of Pop," tracks of which were chosen by Filipino fans.
Damn.. i am an MJ fan. hahaha!
Hail the King of Pop! Haters can kiss my ass ![]()
Ow ~! My very first gf... she was MJ fan. N that was the only thing we have in common. hahaha. First love.. first kiss.
She stole it from me.
i go cook pasta~!

me added spark to increase stoopid factor
i KO last night!
i had malay char bee hoon + $3 siew yoke for lunch yumz
dunno i shd go and buy strawberries (for tmr) after work
or go pariss
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
me added spark to increase stoopid factor
a bit not realistic leh
got spark he still put his face so close?
Originally posted by FireIce:a bit not realistic leh
got spark he still put his face so close?
realism is not the top of my priority.
if i have studio i wanna make people fly because got someone throw bowling ball at them