Originally posted by technoboy:
1.2k is nothing, my record was 3,700.
thats complusive obessive disorder liao
Originally posted by newcomer:how long le he nv ask u
hard to ans this cos we lost touch and came back in touch a couple of times....... but we nvr really gt to e pt of gg out..... i rem there were a few times when i did ask but was rejected.....
Just dun understd y he doesnt wanna mit up......
i dunno why. female or male, if it's replyable, i will reply to the person as fast as i cud before 10mins is up from the msg.
same here.... so i dun tink it is a sign tt he likes me....
then sms lor..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dunno why. female or male, if it's replyable, i will reply to the person as fast as i cud before 10mins is up from the msg.
yea..as long the moment i see it .. i reply liao
dontknow why most of my fren always wait for awhile then reply.
i can sms him but im jus afraid he is just toying with my feelings.....
in may, we were in contact again. after a few days of sms, he asked me if i am interested in gg on a short trip with him......
Originally posted by FireIce:hp, if water damage, is not covered under wty
can put in rice container with rice in in and the rice will absorb the mositure in the hp..den can go claim liaoz.
Originally posted by newcomer:haha yamizi tio pwned in her EUF.
wahha!
hahaha
Originally posted by domonkassyu:can put in rice container with rice in in and the rice will absorb the mositure in the hp..den can go claim liaoz.
who do i SMS to get rice?
....lol
maybe i should post this in aunt agony instead.....
Ur not in agony right ? lol
i am..... i know i like the guy...... but too bad he is gone... but i wanna some answers....
What do u wanna know. How about i tell u what u want to know ?
after we contacted thru sms for abt 2 weeks agn in may, i cant take it and i sent him an email 2 tell him tt he did nt really like me and he was just confused and bored. i oso told him off abt e trip....... im jus afraid i might have misjudged him
Originally posted by BadzMaro:fark la.. my ex sms me like mad k. Wooing period even more hardcore. Lucky Digi got free text to digi or my bill sure explode. Phone run out of battery every single day cause on silent n vibrate. There was a reason during that time also why i prefer she text. =x
Every single thing she do she text. 1 day i reckon i get like 50 sms.. at least. Then after some time liaw.. less text.. she say i love her less. lol. Using the amount of text messages a a dichotomy scale. lol!
Wow. And u read every single one of the sms ?
My joint at my finger will wear off if i text so much everyday.
asgm?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:asgm?
what is asgm?