me ish here
i ish needs to comprain!!!
the HR person from where i worked last summer is really too much :x
when i was there the first year, they lost some of my papers and so i had to sign them again.
this year, she didnt give me some papers to sign, so then she scanned and emailed to me. which isnt a problem.
i no have scanner or fax. and if i have to fax it to her, i have to pay. which isnt a big issue.
she emailed me and told me that she gave it to me oredi and that i nv give back to her lehhh.....bloody bitch. why she must oways blame other pple huh....
im just going to be an ass and pretend i don't check my email everyday. and let her wait. and wait. until some time next week...
hahahahhahahhahahhaha
where ish everyone?
here here
me on the phone
u r quite an arse yourself.
mi finally bot 1/2 my books!!
$150 gone oredi T.T
the other 1/2 is going to cost me $200.
$350 for 4 courses....
and these are oredi considered to be relatively cheap books leh....
Originally posted by udontknowme:u r quite an arse yourself
huh what? who?
money no enuff
toking to laulau lah.
have i ever called u an arse....??????
hmmmm......
hahahahhhahahah
u so suay sia
sgf is so laggy :x
mi typed one long post but it disappered.
basically, mi said that u 2 shud b sleeping oredi....
me said that u should be dead oredi
fifi no muack me today yet me cannot sleep
tmr i got a long day
going to buy stove for my mum with my sis
lunch at dempsey
afternoon make specs
at night buy gift for a 21-year-old with another sis
udon wanna muack me?
wtf....NO....!!!!!
F|!!!! get in here NOW!!!
or u can ask for it from laulau
and hor, u can eberyday wish that mi ish dead. but it won't happen!!~ at least not anytime SOON. =P
sad sia nobuddy muack me
i no want laulau's muack
i shall cry myself to bed now
nitenite
k. byebye!
nitenite!
mi was flipping thru one of my textbooks and they touched on Singlish!!
i neber heard pple use keen-keen to mean quickly...=P
apparently it means quick in hokkien!! woohoo~~
nv knew i'd come to canada to learn hokkien hokay...><
i dun want anyone muack also
only from the one true love
so, i went out for dinner.
then, i came back.
and decided to look at food blogs ><
and decided to read singapore food blogs
AND NOW I CRAVE FOR INDIAN FOOD!!! :x
Originally posted by udontknowme:so, i went out for dinner.
then, i came back.
and decided to look at food blogs ><
and decided to read singapore food blogs
AND NOW I CRAVE FOR INDIAN FOOD!!! :x
haha u there no indian food?!?!?!
NO HAB!
have lah.
but not good one...zzzzz......
my own curry would have been better.
but in rez...no dare to cook curry...cos of the smell
T.T
hurhur....one of my best indian meals was actually at london k...
RISE N SHINE!!!
Woohoo!!
Sunny day !
but Min 1 tonite. sniff.. Max 10
*stretches*
all pigs