morninig
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:morninig
at 946pm? ![]()
nb...so many oredi....it's ok larh.
i guess i will allow the 146 women to have you for an extra 5 seconds each day :lol: :lol:
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
at 946pm?
easier to type
Originally posted by udontknowme:nb...so many oredi....it's ok larh.
i guess i will allow the 146 women to have you for an extra 5 seconds each day :lol: :lol:
should be extra 4 secs. ![]()
the door to the chips household is always open if u change ur mind ![]()
u actually went and calculated it arh...??
><
haha....omg....u should spend your time doing better things you know... :twisted:
hurhur...look who is talking ><
me ish back
smell nice and ish hansum hansum liao
Originally posted by udontknowme:u actually went and calculated it arh...??
><
haha....omg....u should spend your time doing better things you know... :twisted:
hurhur...look who is talking ><
no ah.
anyhow guess one.
haha did i guess it correctly? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
no ah.anyhow guess one.
haha did i guess it correctly?
am i supposed to know...!!!
-_____-
i not so free to go calculate ok....
:lol:
the rain is getting heavier...T.T
i think i can forget about going out today T.T
later today, mi will go study...
T.T
Originally posted by udontknowme:am i supposed to know...!!!
-_____-
i not so free to go calculate ok....
:lol:
den why are u holding a calculator? ![]()
ok i go pompom first.
so late then bathe....><
back.
still muz go out buy cooking things, still muz do laundry.
argh!
very sian!
just woke up...
�美 leh............
Originally posted by FireIce:�美 leh............
tsk!
ä½ æ»åŽ»å“ªé‡Œå•Šä»Šå¤©ï¼Ÿ
don't be ridiculous
hoho
tesco today nt open.
think tml go buy ba
oh man spore so cute ! I evolve into a carnivore ... lol.. raptor plus humanoid big eyes.. horns. lol! If so fun may consider buy original . lol! lets all SPORE!
don't be ridiculous
fifi
don't be ridiculous
oh oh fifi siow liaos
don't be ridiculous
i go eat my ham & potato bun
don't be ridiculous