This is not the first time this has happened to me. Imagine, you’re sitting quietly by yourself on the seat, the other side is vacant and you’re holding your bag, not putting on empty seat. Then came a stranger who sit down beside you and pressed his body against yours very hard that it hurts and expecting you to squeeze in more so that your body is not exceeding the “middle line” that divides the two-seater.
wad the hell is plumb?
an action a plumber does?
i was about to point that out. drat u beat me to it
sexual harrasment !
If increase the width.. plz increase the length between front sit and bad sit cause very squeezy
Welcome to tenacity-vile. Population: Him + some stompers
Cock(UK:Idiot) Central: Him oso…
wont be the last one u'll see though... u sounds young too, so bet on it...
Originally posted by digimonfan2008:This is not the first time this has happened to me. Imagine, you’re sitting quietly by yourself on the seat, the other side is vacant and you’re holding your bag, not putting on empty seat. Then came a stranger who sit down beside you and pressed his body against yours very hard that it hurts and expecting you to squeeze in more so that your body is not exceeding the “middle line” that divides the two-seater. When you asked him politely to stop squeezing as there is really no space, he refused to listen and continued to squeeze. After you alight the bus, he gives you an angry look as if you’ve seriously offended him and even pushed you as you tried to exit the seat (you’re sitting inside, he’s sitting outside).
This is exactly what happened to me a few times on the bus. At those times, there are other vacant seats around but those rude strangers just chose to sit with me which makes me wonder if they’re just bend on making life of others difficult!
1) Am I wrong to be so plump that I occupied 130% of my part of the two-seater? All plump ppl should not sit at all??
2) Why are singaporeans so petty and intolerant of others??
3) Is it time for public bus to increase the width of their seats??
4) I have also seen pix of plump ppl had their pix taken and put on stomp because they (like me) occupied more of their share on the seat. This is so insulting!
feel these incidents were very unfair to me!!!
do u think it's wrong to be plump and sitting on the bus?
that's some inconsiderate s'poreans for ya..
in my opinion,yes,because its what you eat resulted in your size unless you are born with sickness that increase your weight,like tat diff case liao
i am also fat, so i always stand near the window
or u can get the seat right at the back of the bus
hi TS.. we same type...
i am the stronger type, so when ppl try to squeeze me after i tried my best to squeeze in, i push the person away and move out to stand...
btw we big size ppl tend to have an odour... so make sure u have some nice perfume or deordourant (dunno spell), if not it makes all passenger very irritated.... it sucks seriously...
IA
i saw 1 ang mo on the train taking up 2 seats before. everyone in the train was looking at him. but then bo bian lah, the 2 seats just nice for his butt.
taxis are there for a reason ![]()
Originally posted by ceecookie:taxis are there for a reason
that one is for rich people.ever since they anyhow add this add that charge, i never take taxi liao. if late also wont take.
what's wrong with bui bui?
i'm also bui bui mah...![]()
Is time for plump one to pay more since they take up two seat. Just like Lorry, pay more to park in Lorry carpark. Size count.
Many ppl will think it is inconsiderate to ask them pay more, but i not supporting pubic transport to continue upgrade their buses and ask all of us to pay more again.
Plump one most due to amt food you eat, just see USA country, those food share they consume are for two or more person. That why most of them are plump.
Like ceecookie say, take taxi. plump will have a lot of room. If no money to pay taxi, just save some money not to buy so much food to eat.
Originally posted by digimonfan2008:
1) Am I wrong to be so plump that I occupied 130% of my part of the two-seater? All plump ppl should not sit at all??
2) Why are singaporeans so petty and intolerant of others??
3) Is it time for public bus to increase the width of their seats??
4) I have also seen pix of plump ppl had their pix taken and put on stomp because they (like me) occupied more of their share on the seat. This is so insulting!
1) 70% of the already small seat is very small. No wonder the other guy's pissed.
2) Why so petty about people's pettiness? Live and let live! :P
3) Increase width yes, but increase leg space first!!! But by how much?
4) Indeed. But heck care them. U stand oso no point. Some kaypoh stomper will say u stand, causing blocked space, already MRT so small, etc. Worry so much for what?
dear TS
i empathise with you. However i am the opposite. i only occupy 30% of the seat and yet people like to squeeze me too
and my balls big some more so it made me more kang kor ![]()
pic, pls.
wah!!!
稀客���
7th month ghost festival over then you appear.
you go catch ghost is it?
shhhhhhhhhhh....*leopard crawl away* ![]()
bo bian
i also notice when bak bak ppl want to sit down
the other passenger face like black black
but hor if turn hor to be chio bu
the passenger face so happy sia like cant wait
like that to share the seat
u are not wrong
the person is in the wrong
next time show him the middle finger _l_
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:dear TS
i empathise with you. However i am the opposite. i only occupy 30% of the seat and yet people like to squeeze me too
and my balls big some more so it made me more kang kor
!!! i think its ur balls occupy 30% of the seat ![]()
i got feeling someone dun like my balls ![]()