Originally posted by Danielhuang88:Parn your posts so far have been nothing short of abuse. I believe this forum advocates constructive comments and your ranting does not quallify. All you seem to be doing is abusing us men, can i ask, other than existing what have we done to offend you?
If it was an individual man that so badly offending you such that you hate every single living men, then I profusely apologize on his behalf. Otherwise please cease your frenzied attacks on all mankind.
if you disagree that you've been constructive. Please point out and instance when your ideas where plausible and please show supporting evidence. FYI i've been reading your posts for years, and i've found that Harry Potter is more factual than your comments (:
Kthxbai
This sicko parn is a men hater. She is manifesting her frustrations, displeasure, disappointment thru this forum. Can't talk sense to her, she only wants people to listen and accept what she says, if not, she will start her attack, flaming. A very bad character.
Originally posted by Rednano:
knock her up lor...
i believe doing that will incur a hefty price.... somewhere in the region of 30k, which i cannot afford, haha
Originally posted by Fantagf:
This sicko parn is a men hater. She is manifesting her frustrations, displeasure, disappointment thru this forum. Can't talk sense to her, she only wants people to listen and accept what she says, if not, she will start her attack, flaming. A very bad character.
hey, it's you again... looks like you can zoom in on parn, even when you were not part of the discussion...so...
are you a stalker?
Originally posted by parn:
Ok retard, in world war 2....the women....became factories workers......that built weapons.....and all war machines.........so that these equipments......could be sent to the frontlines......to fulfill the demand require at the frontlines.Do you need me to type slower?
Maybe you should asked me the part you don't understand?
Ah little girl, you can't even wrap your brain around the concept that war has nothing to do with this topic. *sigh* I really dont see the point of arguing with Parn, it has nothing to do with thinking. All she has done is come up with random and irrelevant arguments, perhaps there is a dysfunction in her brain.
I don't see how my "elite card" has to do with anything, I don't even see myself as elite. However Parn i wish to press that again you don't like reading what other people have to say, so you won't read this thoroughly perhaps? OH dear I do think you have a dyslexic disorder. You should go see a doctor.
And i doubt you have any spades to come up with, because you haven't called any bluffs. Now, if you don't mind please read this part:
Hyperion meant women working in factories as being HOMEMAKERS.
While men fighting on the front as being the people WORKING.
If you can't comprehend this, you're about as smart as a cambell soup tin can. Which you probably are judging by your no-cow-sense responses.
And please do lay off the weed, its brain damaging.
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:Just because i've created another account doesn't mean I've been around for 0.12 years. I would insert a personal attack on you here but sadly i'm above that. All of us would appreciate if you ceased your vicious personal attacks. Parn you need alot more love, why dont you get a boyfriend? If anyone woud have.. um.. nevermind
Which guy in the right mind would want her??? Suay to have gf/wife like her.
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:
I say again, to make it clear to your stupid-ness
My point: women in factory = women at home = very important
Your response: WRONG! women worked at factories to fulfill war requirements.
You understand your own cow sense? Realise how stupid your response is?
LOL..look who's the retard who still cannot realised that you have failed to mention women did work at factories to fulfill war requirements.
You only pointed out factories(family) and ammo(babies) with reference to manpower.
Do you need to revert back your own post again?
Originally posted by parn:LOL..look who's the retard who still cannot realised that you have failed to mention women did work at factories to fulfill war requirements.
You only pointed out factories(family) and ammo(babies) with reference to manpower.
OH my the tin can has proven to be smarter than parn.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
what about big diamond rings?i thought it mattered to your more than big phallus.
you must have seen lots of phallus in your time to provide us with that verdict.
what's your occupation?
A couple of days ago, she replied at the shoutbox that she is not working.
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:Ah little girl, you can't even wrap your brain around the concept that war has nothing to do with this topic. *sigh* I really dont see the point of arguing with Parn, it has nothing to do with thinking. All she has done is come up with random and irrelevant arguments, perhaps there is a dysfunction in her brain.
I don't see how my "elite card" has to do with anything, I don't even see myself as elite. However Parn i wish to press that again you don't like reading what other people have to say, so you won't read this thoroughly perhaps? OH dear I do think you have a dyslexic disorder. You should go see a doctor.
And i doubt you have any spades to come up with, because you haven't called any bluffs. Now, if you don't mind please read this part:
Hyperion meant women working in factories as being HOMEMAKERS.
While men fighting on the front as being the people WORKING.
If you can't comprehend this, you're about as smart as a cambell soup tin can. Which you probably are judging by your no-cow-sense responses.
And please do lay off the weed, its brain damaging.
ahhh soup, hungry already, at freaking 2am in the morning ![]()
hello parn, since you are back
I see. But in this place, do we understand each other? I do not think so. What do you think?
Originally posted by Fantagf:A couple of days ago, she replied at the shoutbox that she is not working.
i think you got the wrong idea about that question.
she was saying alot of guys show her their cocks.
so i was wondering if she is a working girl. ![]()
remind me of something interesting that can be use here.
Give it a little thought. Do any of these apply to you?
source: http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/322192
Originally posted by crimsontactics:Quite true. Attentiveness and having a higher level of emotion sensitivity sure do help in the education industry or those that require memory work.
However, pls take into consideration when i say "emotionally-oriented"
That means that their work performance are primarily based on their emotions, unlike men who are mostly able to set aside their emotions and achieve the optimal results consistently.
So, the working capabilities of females is highly doubtful. History has proven this by having more ( many more ) mens than women in nearly every field of specialty except for caretaking :P
Not all men are able to set/put aside their emotions and achieve the optimal results consistently. I come across petty, narrow minded men (I have to make myself clear, not all men though) who can't. They just go on and on to bear grudge and allow their grudge to affect their performance and at the same time being unfair to others.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:hello parn, since you are back
I see. But in this place, do we understand each other? I do not think so. What do you think?
It's up to us to make that choice to understand each other.
So do you want to make that choice?
Originally posted by skythewood:hey, it's you again... looks like you can zoom in on parn, even when you were not part of the discussion...so...
are you a stalker?
Stalker??? Ha ha ha, wrong use of vocab. So what is your problem????
Originally posted by Resentment:
_|_
Call herself a christian yet curse. She is holding bible on one hand and sword on the other to kill, curse.
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:
wah, little girl, you have a great imagination ya ?you come here and talk all your nonsense, and then you think we're out to bully you ? Don't flatter yourself, the only reason why we're responding to your nonsense is to show you how foolish you are.
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:
You haven't convinced anyone on anything other than you're a great twat. But you don't even know whats a twat.
Don't bite off more than you can chew, if you're here to be a forum troll and like making enemies i suggest www.fiendster.com. You claim to be smarter and more capable than all men. I agree, men have ego and brains not to make themselves look like an idoit to everyone.
Little girl, you should grow up before you post things here.
She is not even working (not exposed to the world compared to the working class) yet talk so big.
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:This topic is pointless,throwing insults at eachother non-stop, pretty lame.
YOu can expect this whenever you see parn in the threads.
Originally posted by parn:LOL..look who's the retard who still cannot realised that you have failed to mention women did work at factories to fulfill war requirements.
Your stupidity is really confounding.
How many times do I have to tell you that it is an ANALOGY. Which means that it doesnt freaking matter what the women did or did not do, its just an example to prove a different point.
Here, i'll give you another analogy, of what you're doing right now.
Me: Drinking detergent is like drinking poison
You: WRONG! detergent always comes in a bottle
Does that make sense to you ? No right ? Yeah thats the exact thing you're doing right now. Absolutely nonsensical.
some ppl only see things in a very narrow perspective...
no matter wat u say, they can only see through a peephole...
so dun waste ur breath...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:some ppl only see things in a very narrow perspective...
no matter wat u say, they can only see through a peephole...
so dun waste ur breath...
Well said.
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:Singapore is a conventional society.
And for the sake of comparison, what are your so called examples of an unconventional society?
Originally posted by Danielhuang88:There are no nudist beaches, here and sex below 16 lands you in jail. Go conventional and stuff out radical.
--- "As for comments from bigots who think that gender directly determines the value/worth of a person's potential in the workforce, imho it screams lack of confidence in their masculinity and it shows they are incapable of negotiating beyond conventional ideas.---
Not from an elite school. Not from an elite debate team so please bear with me.
Conventional refers to traditional gender roles adopted by generations before today, during times when people thought women should not be given education because the workforce has no need for it. In the 21st millenium, this concept is no longer valid. It's sexist to assume that all indivuduals clearly fit into the category of male or female roles in our society - women have characteristics fit for home making, therefore they should be home makers.
To believe that equal education and employment opportunities for women is not the right step for our society, sounds like an idea marred by very obvious suppression. I won't compare it to third world countries, they don't have the advantages we have.
Go conventional and stuff out radical? What's radical? Misandry?
ok back to the point.
If Singapore is waiting for evolutionary confirmation before granting female borns the right education, why are home econs lessons and D & T workshops compulsory for all? Please evolve. Please.
Or nope I get it now, this is not about snuffing out the "weaker sex" in the workforce or denying them equal opportunity for promotion for the good of nature.
It's the secret grief of an abnormal mind.
And I still don't believe it. You guys were actually going at this all Saturday night through early Sunday morning. ![]()
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:Your stupidity is really confounding.
How many times do I have to tell you that it is an ANALOGY. Which means that it doesnt freaking matter what the women did or did not do, its just an example to prove a different point.
Here, i'll give you another analogy, of what you're doing right now.
Me: Drinking detergent is like drinking poison
You: WRONG! detergent always comes in a bottle
Does that make sense to you ? No right ? Yeah thats the exact thing you're doing right now. Absolutely nonsensical.
some ppl are like that one lah. when they refuse to accept something, they change the view point.