from now on, each new thread on the thumbdrives is straight away ban
don't test my patience
u go tell them
wat can be better than getting all ur frens into trouble too?
wad thing?
imation thumbdrives?
i no understand leh.
why cannot post?
oso selling things wad. =\
FI can tell us why? so we won't make the same mistakes again
u want to be part of it too?
我æˆ�å…¨ä½
i go sleep
i see any nonsense when i wake up tml i is �客气 oredi
good night anyway~
hai.
me ish going to watch "the grudge" again, so that i won't sleep, morning can go for run. ![]()
ring ring ring!!!!!
wakey wakey!!!!!
somebody send a sms to wake FireIce. ![]()
gaybox. ;p
hahaha.....
SPORE!!!!
moaning
Originally posted by laurence82:moaning
go work la ![]()
wtf! talkingcock kena hack!
twice liao!
chee beh
u go and die
i go work
rem to watch the Seasons Change
I AM BACKKK~~~~
today been eating crap all day
instead of going out for dinner, we ended up walking around....random places...looking at random things....><
should have gone into the ice cream place to get ice cream....
but that would just have been more junk....
I SAW A REALLY ADORABLE PUG!! =D =D
and a really tiny furry puppy. haha
hokay
Cant wait go home play SPORE! lol.. fuck i so gonna fail if i keep this up. lol!
Yous must all play spore k ! SPORE!
strawberries with lite sour cream damn nice
i wanna go eat oysters but the stove man still dun come zzz
good life