Planning to get a credit card...which one is the best one in the market so far?
Earning around 30k a year, so can't afford any Platinum card...![]()
wad u working sia? y earn so much?? get the Mastercard.. quite popular. everywhere can see
30k a month cannot afford meh?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Planning to get a credit card...which one is the best one in the market so far?
Earning around 30k a month, so can't afford any Platinum card...
ladies cards... for u..
nabei.. u rich sia...... u need a little white face?
30k a month?? wad job can it be? i guess her office at geylang.
its a typo la..should be 3k a month.. 30k a month how can be cannot afford platinum..
Originally posted by rainee:Planning to get a credit card...which one is the best one in the market so far?
Earning around 30k a month, so can't afford any Platinum card...
There're dozens of Platinum card in the market now with 30k as the min income requirement. check out the various bank website to see which CC fits your lifestyle and spending habits. I noticed that most people have UOB or citibank ones
if u earn so much, no need go look for card, they will look for you..
american express got strictly by invitation only.. so that will suit u la.. lol
i think typo error la.. should be earning 300k a month, so can afford any platinum card.. she is asking wad company should she go for.. DUMB
Originally posted by LongitudinaL:30k a month?? wad job can it be? i guess her office at geylang.
pls lah.. in geylang also no way got 30k lah..... that's 360K a yr that mean 3 yr already got 1M.. can retire lor.. if really like that.. all gal will do it already.. just work for 3yr and can retire.......
alamak typo la...30k a year ![]()
Originally posted by rainee:alamak typo la...30k a year
lol.. very big error leh rainee..
:S
Originally posted by cuddles:lol.. very big error leh rainee..
:S
pai seh...sorry for the typo ![]()
so now all of you can proceed to answer based on this info
Originally posted by rainee:pai seh...sorry for the typo
ladies cards from UOB
Originally posted by rainee:pai seh...sorry for the typo
me no credit card leh.. can't help u
but I think got what singtel credit card, save on singtel phone bills,
smrt credit card, can save on travelling.. and so on.. depend on ur lifestyle.. going to their websites and read and compare would be easier..
Originally posted by Rednano:
ladies cards from UOB
thanks...wats the benefits, if you know them?
30k per year.. one month 2.5k.. Get mastercard
Originally posted by rainee:thanks...wats the benefits, if you know them?
The benefit alot. Free *** service daily
credit card see you want it for what lor. and what's your spending habits.
cos diff banks the card got different discounts and benefits.
Originally posted by cuddles:me no credit card leh.. can't help u
but I think got what singtel credit card, save on singtel phone bills,
smrt credit card, can save on travelling.. and so on.. depend on ur lifestyle.. going to their websites and read and compare would be easier..
there are too many credit card websites...i want to hear personal opinions from those who own the card themselves also...cos sometimes got those hidden terms which can be hard to find out unless you own it yourself..
thanks anyway...
Originally posted by rainee:there are too many credit card websites...i want to hear personal opinions from those who own the card themselves also...cos sometimes got those hidden terms which can be hard to find out unless you own it yourself..
thanks anyway...
ladies cards got more discounts for more shops for ur ladies shopping, pampering and those girl stuff.
Originally posted by rainee:there are too many credit card websites...i want to hear personal opinions from those who own the card themselves also...cos sometimes got those hidden terms which can be hard to find out unless you own it yourself..
thanks anyway...
u're welcomed.. :)