Originally posted by TehJarVu:ah chips must study hard ler
��以 waste time 懂�?
i got study hard leh for the resit.
i sompa!
T.T
å©å�的爸得把袜å�拉上æ�¥
stop coming to sgf
fifi pls ban him
cannot put the blame on sgf wat...........
Originally posted by FireIce:is this some new karmasutra stunt?
wah 贴�功 wootz
bet kopi will have a happy trip
so me no need wish him have a happy trip
chok dee~!
Originally posted by laurence82:stop coming to sgf
fifi pls ban him
T.T
i rly got study hard!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸得把袜å�拉上æ�¥

i will wear this kind from now on
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i got study hard leh for the resit.i sompa!
T.T
results shows not hard enuff
maybe also must study smart
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i will wear this kind from now on
maybe u relli need to be banned.
Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸得把袜å�拉上æ�¥
袜å� 好彩 ä¸�是 裤å�
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
results shows not hard enuff
maybe also must study smart
my answers is can pass one!
but rly accidentally no submit oni!!!
sompa!
i noe very å¤¸å¼ ,
but i no lie one!
i am stuck between UOB Preferred Platinum and One Card
any advice?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:我�开心! 我�开心!
让我们一起愉快的�开心��
me go orh orh liao
bye bye~
>zooms off<
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe u relli need to be banned.
å©å�ä¸�能没有爹啊ï¼�
i decide to repeat w/o attendance le.
but what can i do from sch start to exam period tt time?
really got alot of time,bt no money to learn extra things
i think u shd be worrying how to tell ur own 爹 first.......
i dun understand why so cock up one
can dun submit one???
if uni cock up can sue de lor
i cannot believe the british can cock up until like this?
or issit u the student cock up?
in any case, how can sush a thing even happen???
if i am v sure i submitted i will pursue the matter with the uni till they lao sai
i will go up all the way to MOE and its equivalent etc
till they DIE DIE DIE
yea.
i think i'll call him before next wk starts.
sian la.
sibeh æ— è¾œ, sibeh 冤枉