like crap, it goes round and round and round and round
no, dun worry, sunday no ERP
YOOOP~~~
wah. omg.
lealli got first post leh.
hahahaha.....
><
so stoopid
omg...2nd post oso mine leh
-.-
by the time this cb is over, F1 will be long over
eh. noopig leh...??
chup in one leg ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
by the time this cb is over, F1 will be long over
but ERP will still remain..
first poster get a kiss from lewis hamilton
and free nescafe
yeah, u have to come to SG to redeem it
me leh,what i get
eh. but he not cute xdd leh.
who wants? feel free to take k
why the "you can haven't ever enjoyed before" food closed?
bad english? ![]()
i go transfer songs to my hp
can listen in the train
神木与瞳 roxx!
im hungree
it's lunch time
i oni had a large cookie for breakfast
miss subway.....
i told him i want to change my wardrobe
he say to go ikea
-_-!
wha 11pm nia...
subway as in....the 'sandwich' place...??
udon wants to kiss me ijjit?

kiss my arse lah. kiss.
i feel like eating butter chicken...
how u kiss your arse?
Sick old man, always expecting kisses from little boys.![]()
si ditzy
dun tell me u also wanna kiss me kekekeke ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how u kiss your arse?
by bending over a lil' more extra... ![]()