who watch already?
so nice, but so messy
lai lai discuss
call police go catch u ![]()
I got season 2. but havent watch yet . lol! Season 3 already ar
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I got season 2. but havent watch yet . lol! Season 3 already ar
me too ... just convert into MP4 to be watched on my iTouch and now Season 3 is out ... boy, how to catch up ???
discuss simi.
haha.
yuan lai sylar no eat brains one.
???
he no eat meh?
i tot is he eat already, den claire regenerate back
i very blur
lai lai exprain
no la he saw away the top of the head liao den he look at the brain ma.
he dig dig here, dig dig there, den he ok liao.
den he say he now cannot die alr.
haha
he just wants to see how to brain works for the power to activate ![]()
he got the ability of able to understand how things work. So after like looking at the brain,he can use the powers alr.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:no la he saw away the top of the head liao den he look at the brain ma.
he dig dig here, dig dig there, den he ok liao.
den he say he now cannot die alr.
haha
he still can die. just like how claire was "dead" when a piece of wood was stuck in her brain. the wound cannot be obstructed so that it can regenerate back.
im sure if you hack away sylar's head and throw it into the ocean or something, he'd be dead.
si bei busy every week now.. got heroes got prisonbreak and got naruto.... macross frontier just finished.... and lost not back yet.. heng ar..
Originally posted by dahliamorie:he still can die. just like how claire was "dead" when a piece of wood was stuck in her brain. the wound cannot be obstructed so that it can regenerate back.
im sure if you hack away sylar's head and throw it into the ocean or something, he'd be dead.
erm i can't say no to that because i won't be surprised if the power is strong enough to regenerate a new body out ![]()
bury sylar 5 feet underground like adam
Originally posted by FireIce:bury sylar 5 feet underground like adam
he can use the fire explosion to blow the earth up. or use mind power to slowly dig up.
why dun u say he can use power of persuasion to ask the earthworms to help him
because earth worm very slow and noisy, he has sensitive hearing.
i watch epi 4 liao.
wah so luan.
somebody is back,
but weird sia.
first he is bad guy, but now he can help save the world 0.o
the theme of this season is villians. the title of the series is heroes. so they make everyone both villian and hero
Got haitian's powers can neutralise Sylar liao
got haitian can win already.
how did they discover haitian's power? he's power is like cannot be detected one.
His power is the most powerful 1 against ppl like sylar
ok ... I just got the first two episodes ... let's see if I can catch up with you guys .... err ... can anyone first tell me why Adam can live for 400 years ... I thought like Claire, he should live up to 100 years only ... ?? paiseh ...
If i am not wrong, Adam's powers works like Wolverine as in cell regeneration which slows down/stops his aging process
Originally posted by deathwish:If i am not wrong, Adam's powers works like Wolverine as in cell regeneration which slows down/stops his aging process
I thought he same with claire leh ... so it is not ??
May be similarities but i dun think they are the same