Anyone has the series can send me??
cheers.
who is tammy...??
r u sure this is posted in the rite forum???
why u looking for tammy...
not so sure if tammy is around here these days
Originally posted by MEN IIII:Anyone has the series can send me??
cheers.
Roflmao, you're like 3 years too late my friend.
pu bor sai u ppl got anot nabei...if don hav diam.
waliew. so fucking rude.
just want to specify which tammy u r asking for oni wat.
sheesh.
Originally posted by udontknowme:waliew. so fucking rude.
just want to specify which tammy u r asking for oni wat.
sheesh.
Just like the other kid who was asking for girls between 13 to 16.
Originally posted by MEN IIII:pu bor sai u ppl got anot nabei...if don hav diam.
KNN NOW IS YOU WANT PEEKTURE NOT WE ALL HOR... YOU WANT THE PEEKTURE YOU BETTER ASK NICELY CHEEBAI KIA
The TS is one desperate guy.
Here: Tammyinvariousstatesofundress.com
Someone remind him to wipe his monitor screen after this...
Originally posted by Patrik:
mi looking for cute 10 years old xdds leh.
how?
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi looking for cute 10 years old xdds leh.
how?
Create a new topic,put this as title and remember to ask NICELY.
And i will see what i can do.
cheers.
Why don't you go make your own and send it to us ok?
TAMMY, the latest Indian movie
cheers.
nb, tats so yesterday.. aiya u wan her pic jz go her blog la... she'll pass u her private collections too..
Originally posted by Hanagata:
KNN NOW IS YOU WANT PEEKTURE NOT WE ALL HOR... YOU WANT THE PEEKTURE YOU BETTER ASK NICELY CHEEBAI KIA
KNN picture you also don know know how to spell properly still put CAPS!!
got anot?!
Cannot. Tamago-meimei tell me not to send her naughty pics to strangers like you. ![]()
Originally posted by MEN IIII:
got anot?!
MKLGHLG
Originally posted by udontknowme:who is tammy...??
r u sure this is posted in the rite forum???
Originally posted by Patrik:
tammy is here liaoz....
why must send u?
u is smlj?!
Originally posted by MEN IIII:
got anot?!
shut up la..
I got but sorry i buay ke yan post to u ..
so rude leh
who vote to boot?