Grab your cell, head to the inbox now and post your most recent text message. Mine is below.
From my girlfriend:
"amidst all the overwhelming workload, i hope that we'll still keep each other in mind and not distant ourselves away :)"
What's yours? ![]()
From my friend:
"they asked you? hahaha... tml if free wan stay back do her work in studio?"
some corny poem about the rain at night and sunshine in the day.
plus i spotted one grammatical error, takes the cake out of it.
From a classmate: " Goodnight, Sweet Dreams :) "
Yo! I'm on 15 floor.
"lol nahz"
From a girl:
'Lols. Stop that xyz.'
from a girl when i sms i luv u,
Lamer. Stop playing lah.
Jake bday. Friday. Maru 9.00PM. I pick you or you pick me ? Or you picking someone else up? C ya
From my boss: Okay, can. C U.
From Mio-alert
You received a call on your mio voice from ______________. This service is brought to you free by SingTel mio Service
from my friends:
cb la come meet us for dinner leh ![]()
"1 direction only. Too far ahead can't see. The accident took out all the lanes. That's why close."
Got accident at CTE or SLE just now I think.
whos playing, time?
sent message to a friend asking about playing soccer tonight.
"Dun forget Friday night...It's our treat..Just bring yourself and her along can liao...We'll be sending Nicholas off after that as well"
good riddance Nicholas ![]()
ok, wil do
"coming tmr? "
From a hot girl: ASGM.
" I call you ltr. "
from a girl:
"i need you now. im at home"
and i get the hint. ![]()
"i can't wait for our tests to be over!!! like seriously!! btw, i think someone is stalking me!"
Where r u?
got food.
"not this weekend, it's hell"
a regular beer buddy flying kite ....
"saturday want go sentosa"
My reply " WTF AGAIN?"