u will be happy fisherman
hurhurhur
but i want to spend my money to go climb up angkor wat and smoke there first
I oredi bought the lara croft style tank top and hot pants liao
climbing need munny meh?
i need to get there right?
and i oso going to vietnam to drink vietnamese coffee
and eat fried lotus seeds
diao.. my dad call me ask me why my kitchen reno cost 18K.. 18K is not THAT expensive right ? For a reasonably nice kitchen.
take train / bus, cheap cheap!!
me just wanna go back bkk and petchabun to relax ![]()

Nice scenery. If only like NZ sky.. clear blue sky. Clouds for some reason... i dunno how to explain , makes the sky dun look so mysterious. lol!
ork bpai liao.
why scenery u oso use this effect.......
simi effect? the scenary is like that!!
anyone still going for Big Walk??
me gain 3KG... ![]()
must sign up gym membership in BKK liao
HAHAHAHAHAHA Brazilian wax at the groin area sial~!!
me go out look at guys liao
i got overdose of liquor and girls.
fifi, look... the farm so chill

at the back is the pond for u to swim in, hur hur hur
how come keep wanting me to swim?
is tt MC?
die liao die liao...
this time realli burnt tio finger... stock paper losses $80k liao
want to 跳楼 or not?
help to neutralise the property prices
Wlau 80k. Siao liao.
sun night leaving for genting... wootz.
u can go casino meh?
or are u going to waste money on the rides at the not-very-amusing amusement park
or worse, go there just to have kenny rogers and starbarks
check this out!
i oso want to play!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TWbcsEDrmFE
i just realised i 4got yday was tues
and i 4got to watch the noose and see-ass-eye and criminal mind