hurhur
forum got so many 大胃王
we shud organise a 大胃王 outing!
eat eat eat
whole eat
tsk
all go out buy food and then turn on skype and eat????????
i go sleep
haha webcam oso can leh =.=
anyway
i think im balding.
serious.
i very scared leh
-double-
see la i scared until i double post
u eat too much shit.
srsly. all that mcs that u eat...u eat a lot of instant noodles anot...?? for a lot of msg foods??
acherli, i dunno if msg-crap can cause hair loss. but according to fatum, that's what's causing the badling. hurhur
no leh.
the macs is in london.
come manc liao,
i no touch mac, no touch the noodles lo.
not even once.
Damn i woke early.. fudge
Pay my respects to grace and virtue
Send my condolences to good
Give my regards to soul and romance,
They always did the best they could
And so long to devotion
You taught me everything I know
Wave goodbye
Wish me well..
You've got to let me go~~
sgf why always error !!
Morning.
Just came back.
*Yaawwwnns.*
can we pharking finish this todae so i can pharking open a new crapbox to phark?
wei, u all hear me or not?
tong tong c to where?
i know snoopig is now in bintan having ximi massage and special
i going to bao toh to his ai ai
ok ok i cum liao
cum liao then is game over liao loh
still got wat to play?
this crap box like very long liao leh, since i was in thailand
can play chee bye
can also eat mee hoon kway
can also go to Giant buy Nissin cup noodles
since 4 oct loh
average crapbox lifespan lah
afternoon...
me miss my grandma mee hoon kway
thick mee hoon kway, no msg, leafy veggies...dun have this farking stem
i need love
1245 nia... thought already 3 something. hmm, go makan my pizza.
me miss nasi lemak
no, the current farking chicken wing laden nasi lemak u find in kopitiam is not nasi lemak
my nasi lemak is fragrant, wrapped with banana leaves and at most habe sambal ikan bilis
add eggs, ikan kuning, peanuts and cucumber will be ok
no need so much coconut milk
i want the original fishball noodles
fishball is handrolled handmade
noodles is handmade
simple
no need farking bean sprout or tasteless leafy veggies from farking hydroponics farm
i want the original wanton noodles
nowadays same ingredients, but no have that taste liao
closest i get is Fei Fei or the one in Telok Ayer
or the black sauce one will be good