hmm. any updates? i think found alr right, since no updates.
Originally posted by gLc:Perhaps when you said he could be one of the retarded forummers in here?
Think that statement was quite unnecessary.
That comment wasn't meant for the autistic kid who is lost.
It's meant for the retarded forumers in here.
If the forumers find that I was being offensive by suggesting that the autistic kid might be retarded like the retarded forumers in here, then those forumers have just self-pawned themselves by admitting they are indeed RETARDED.
But I believed that was never the case...right? ![]()
I hope they can all one day show me that they are not retarded anymore.
Originally posted by parn:
That comment wasn't meant for the autistic kid who is lost.It's meant for the retarded forumers in here.
If the forumers find that I was being offensive by suggesting that the autistic kid might be retarded like the retarded forumers in here, then those forumers have just self-pawned themselves by admitting they are indeed RETARDED.
But I believed that was never the case...right?
I hope they can all one day show me that they are not retarded anymore.
what you post its just another way of saying you have so little wisdom
If its meant for retarded ''forumers'' here,then why did you even bother to read or reply?And as you said,its might be.Trying to prejudge people through a computer screen?How ''imaginative'' are you eh?
Originally posted by youyayu:what you post its just another way of saying you have so little wisdom
Are you are trying your best to understand my post now?
Try harder, you still have alot of cholesterol stucked in your brain? ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:what you post its just another way of saying you have so little wisdom
typing a post to gazelle is like typing to a stone wall
dont bother la
the spinster with the 30k ring fantasy, hoho
Originally posted by gigabyte14:typing a post to gazelle is like typing to a stone wall
dont bother la
the spinster with the 30k ring fantasy, hoho
It's only MINIMUM 30K Ring. ![]()
I can understand if you're POOR, but you don't have to show me you're POOR and RETARDED.
Don't have to push yourself too hard.
he can be poor but can afford a desktop/laptop
he can be a retarded but he can know how to use a computer?
if he really a retarded.. retarded also don't like you!
It's only MINIMUM 30K Ring.
I can understand if you're POOR, but you don't have to show me you're POOR and RETARDED.
Don't have to push yourself too hard.
eh funny la
other than retarded, what kind of word can you squeeze out from your head? ![]()
and havent even married still talk so much
no boyfriend hor, boo hoo
boo hoo hoo
Originally posted by youyayu:he can be poor but can afford a desktop/laptop
he can be a retarded but he can know how to use a computer?
if he really a retarded.. retarded also don't like you!
dun copy herhim use the word retarded la
and end of post need to ![]()
no wonder ur still spinster.. c'mon la.. be civilised and dun use such words.. only proves ur stooping to that knid of level..
EDIT: forgot to put ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:eh funny la
other than retarded, what kind of word can you squeeze out from your head?
boo hoo hoo
30K is small amount. But to splurge it on a 30k ring... hmm... Either you are the rare few millionaires below 30 who earned the first million yourself (such financially intelligent people wouldn't even take a 2nd look on that kind of *****), or you are old uncle liao, no need for so much $$.
Originally posted by eagle:30K is small amount. But to splurge it on a 30k ring... hmm... Either you are the rare few millionaires below 30 who earned the first million yourself (such financially intelligent people wouldn't even take a 2nd look on that kind of *****), or you are old uncle liao, no need for so much $$.
if i millionaire, i wun even spend 30k on a particular street trash here
I can't believe guys here don't earn enough for at least a 30k ring.
Even chwee kueh seller can easily earns more then you all.......ZZZzzzzzz ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:if i millionaire, i wun even spend 30k on a particular street trash here
Since you're already using the "if" word, so can you at least dream higher?
Only want to be a millionaire is not convincing enough for people to believe in your abilities.
You not capable or have super duper low inferiority complex is it? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:no wonder ur still spinster.. c'mon la.. be civilised and dun use such words.. only proves ur stooping to that knid of level..
EDIT: forgot to put
Too bad wor....I don't accept bus drivers. ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:eh funny la
other than retarded, what kind of word can you squeeze out from your head?
boo hoo hoo
So you think girls without bf should all "boo hoo"?
Hwahahahah!!!!!!! ![]()
I think only guys will go boo hoo if they can't even get a gf.
One advice, if you can't get a gf and wondering why other guys can get a gf, the truth is YOU ARE NOT GOOD ENOUGH TO HAVE A GF.
Can you handle the truth? ![]()
Too bad wor....I don't accept bus drivers.
didnt say i want you wor ![]()
So you think girls without bf should all "boo hoo"?Hwahahahah!!!!!!!
I think only guys will go boo hoo if they can't even get a gf.
One advice, if you can't get a gf and wondering why other guys can get a gf, the truth is YOU ARE NOT GOOD ENOUGH TO HAVE A GF.
Can you handle the truth?
then pls ask urself, why dun u have a bf?
the truth is YOU ARE NOT GOOD ENOUGH TO HAVE A BF
don't give me crap like 30k rings or wadever shit,
can u even get urself a 30k ring? i dun tink so.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:then pls ask urself, why dun u have a bf?
hahaha nice one
point is, u dont need to be rich to be wanted. materialistic stuff isnt worth two hoots, face is. ring or no ring, if ur likeable, peple will like u.
found?AIyoyo..whr he go....
Originally posted by Aaron8209:found?AIyoyo..whr he go....
u hor.. WOLS sia ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:then pls ask urself, why dun u have a bf?
Why are you answering your own question?
SG Guys such as yourself will never be good enough for a girl like me.
Understand? ![]()
Try IMH ok? Maybe you will find your true love in there, someone who is submissive to your retarded attitude and behaviour. ![]()
I can get myself a ring or a watch or anything that is worth more than 30k in value.
Can you? If you can't, then you should look for someone who is at within at your limitations. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:point is, u dont need to be rich to be wanted. materialistic stuff isnt worth two hoots, face is. ring or no ring, if ur likeable, peple will like u.
YA....only UGLY & UNTALENTED individuals need to go all out to please everyone in order to find their own worth.
How sad is this world that we're living in nowadays? With all these sad people around... ![]()