Originally posted by FireIce:i oso dunno
my auntie tapao for me one
but since they oni eat vegetarian beehoon during �一�五, i assume today shd be �一 or �五
i think �五 is tmr
http://kalender-365.de/lunar-calendar.php
aiyah
who cares
the beehoon was not bad lah
but i still miss the one i had when i was young
from AMK market one
i go post office send parcel
just now saw someone selling gong gong leh
but i no see how much
i is sleepy
today is ��五 ...
I had vegetarian beehoon too ...
��五?
I feel like singing hardcore songs ler.. those that u need to scream ur lungs out one.
i is back
the ang moh employer so nice
bring maria to PO
help her post parcel back to PH for son
maria want to pay but the ang moh lady offered to pay for her
Go sing an hour of song.
This is another post to add post counts.
let me round up kakis to go sing this Sat.
hehehehehehe
im so s|33py~
school reopens ![]()
i just ate curry puff.....
wah... today one sibeh hiam.......
what brand curry pok?
me like spicy curry pok.
tirme is sleepy too. ![]()
i oso ate curry pok. today one oso sibei hiam.
�五 is today, i was at temple just now.
sizzler keep pah kong poh. nice not?
so this website is bluff one?
blardy hell
i dun wan to do liaos
guan wo pu shi ler
go home do my bintan pictures
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so this website is bluff one?
today is 15th.shld be today full moon.
OoOo.. unf unf..
check out the full moon beach party all night at Ko Pha Ngan every, well, full moon.
i got all their discs, solid man.
apple support damn good sia
though i dunno they use wat country ppl
but is good
lol.. full moon beach tracks ;p
i wanna go full moon beach party. under the moon light , i will reveal my true self... lol..
me ish lycanthrope. ![]()