wat the f*** is wrg?!
cant be ur browser right..
their hotline still cock up ah?
nothing is wrong. I just logged in successfully.

means u key in the invalid one loh. i can log in without any problem
no.
me keyed in kerrect one.
dbs says my token got smtg wrg le. ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:no.
me keyed in kerrect one.
dbs says my token got smtg wrg le.
dunno if they still have enough staff to maintain the service level.![]()
Your ibanking was retrenched
go call the 1800 posb/dbs hotline
always sot sot one lah
but me no have prob with the 2FA before
just dun like them to happy happy under maintenance
and now is not real time updated.. will be 30mins or 1hour lag...
(means ppl transfer money to u, u cannot see it immediately.....last time is immediately can see one)
i think you secruity key is spoiled.go change a new one.
Its so farked up, I only use it as a last resort.![]()
they'd sent me a new token le.
Service is Not Available seems to be more frequent and at random times of the day
sometimes cannot chk acct balance
sometimes cannot do fund transfer
sibeh lousy
i think they retrenched the webmaster or something
it was quite phucked up last time
but now is dupra phucked up
Originally posted by FireIce:Service is Not Available seems to be more frequent and at random times of the day
sibeh lousy
it is especailly problematic at midnight...cannot transfer when it's midnight till 2 am
last time used to be oni after midnight and usually on fri nite
but now is anytime!
Originally posted by FireIce:last time used to be oni after midnight and usually on fri nite
but now is anytime!
so far I have only experience it during midnight a couple of time. I'm always home late so the only time I can do stuff like that is at night. So I always rush to do it before midnight.
Originally posted by FireIce:last time used to be oni after midnight and usually on fri nite
but now is anytime!
same here..wanted to add payee but service not available
i never encounter any problem before leh, and i used it quite often
sumtimes, loggin out & in, again, helps.
sumtimes nia.
Originally posted by FireIce:Service is Not Available seems to be more frequent and at random times of the day
sibeh lousy
same same as sg forums
Originally posted by icyboiz:i never encounter any problem before leh, and i used it quite often
maybe u got A LOT of money in ur account
so u get better service
i oso can login leh.
just try nia
no problem leh
at ard midnight they have maintainence mah. so sumthimes some fatures cannot wrk