sibei hungry!!!
me is no more young ger......
>yawnz<
waiting for fone to charge finish then go koon liao
so tired...
i go tarpow MCD...
time to koon~~~~~~~~~~
enjoy ur sunday
zzz go in my room got aircon so shiok. come out living room baking oven sia.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:sibei hungry!!!
X2
sunday all die to where?
just now i helped a girl and then she suddenly kissed me ![]()
time to wake up from ur dream
Originally posted by FireIce:time to wake up from ur dream
no lehhhhhh
i am serious!
me is here
inhaling too much vodka and redbulll
i think very bad for body
don't you think we have too many crapboxes already?
me like vodka redbull
and oso vodka ribena
current australia trend is to drink these two drinks
but cannot drink too much, unlike bourbon coke etc
who cares about the Ozzies?
why do we have to care abt the ozzies??
me no like nougats
me like fifi
i is hungry........
wat shd i eat leh?
hmm....
eat me
will indigestion or not?
u had a lot of ice-cream yday?
i bought containers to store makeup
i think need to revamp my whole vanity table
and i oso bought the shoes liao
last pair!
why i always so lucky (or rather, unlucky) to snag the last pair for my size.......
yday oso.....
ok, at least CNY no need buy new shoes liao
heehee~
now have to set aside budget for 3 sets of clothes + 1 set standby
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:just now i helped a girl and then she suddenly kissed me
cute anot?? =D
pretty anot?? =D
young anot?? =D rikes...8 years old-ish..??