Originally posted by udontknowme:i want to slap you
but anyway, big or small, helping ish good. can earn karma points. hahahahhaa.
is u misinteprete me words lo! -.-
hurhur
mi addicted to this song >.< it's just so catchy...>.<
and becos the girls are hot??? hahahahahha
2nite have wu lin da dao and love or bread
i love sundays!
i oso have no more bread :x
and could not go out to buy becos of the storm.
i also finished my cheese the same day i finished my bread....
this crapbox so slow leh..........
*yawn*
warm weather. sian 1/2
where have all the pple died to?????
where is noopig?? and laulau????????
suddenly i feel like going out to make snow angels >.<
oh yah. last nite i looked out of my window. and saw a naked guy making snow angel. then jumped up, put on his clothes as quickly as he could, and ran back indoors =P wonder who dared him to. hehe
u peeping tom!
mi living up high. cant see details. hehe.
plus, snow storm lorh. the snow flying around blocked out a gd lot of stuff too
damn im really siicckk
im sleeeeeepy..........
i hungry again
=\
Good Riddance. ![]()
later got dinner date.
left foot sour.
my right shoulder also. exchange? ![]()
ti orh orh...............
fry tau gua n eat.
back!!!