one question... how come sometime have sometime dun have this feature uh?
isnt that the credit card 广告 de music?
damn long ago one
hahaha
british airways lah
Originally posted by FireIce:if u want techno me is 奉陪 one
but i think all other listeners will log off
i gt listen techno one hor
more bass the better
depends on �娘 wanna stream or not loh
whenever i �到 this song i cannot help but visualise one 大�原
i rber the big big brit flag leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:british airways lah
�� la
details now nt impt
haha
Originally posted by FireIce:depends on �娘 wanna stream or not loh
so è€�娘/æˆ‘çˆ¸ä½ going to stream or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:british airways lah
want merge with Qantas lo...
who want techno, eurodance raise hand
*tucks hand in pocket.
qantas more and more cmi liao leh.
need to wake up their idea.
我比较想�故事
fi 婆讲鬼 hav anot? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:qantas more and more cmi liao leh.
need to wake up their idea.
they're too hogged up by the unions over there and also their domestic routes...
wah wah wah now techno eurodance really totally no one listening liao ah, i remember a few years back still have some people listening
no have
what's the difference actually... all like the same leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:no have
怀旧金曲leh?
did anyone notice?
the frown de icon is the same as the sad de icon leh
diff between techno and eurodance?
Techno by right is more of melody and some noise and beat
eurodance is a short few mins sound with nice melody and people singing, then beat, the 90s one is with raps
like ice mc it's a rainyday...
masterboy, realmccoy
ya hor... isn't it supposed to move?
They're not the same! There are subtle differences, you gotta look closer! Smileys 是有感情的�
cannot cater to everybardie leh
I shall play a bit of everything
u all cooperate lah
Originally posted by FireIce:cannot cater to everybardie leh
I shall play a bit of everything
u all cooperate lah
i oready say liao u talk sure many listen one
and like last time u say tell dirty jokes![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:They're not the same! There are subtle differences, you gotta look closer! Smileys 是有感情的�
yes
我知�那个sad de icon is actually very happy
but 它天生苦瓜脸
no choice
haha