Originally posted by parn:
The victim will first need to check-in into IMH Hotel (Upper levels....not those cheap Hospital level), then get interview+counselling everyday while having the need to wash her vagina everytime she pees and bathe up to at least 5 times a day daily and have no choice but to cry herself unconscious in order to sleep everyday and having the need to get restrained by 5 female nurses and an injection to calm her nerves whenever she is unable to suppress her grief and the need to be firmly tied down onto her bed while she is screaming and crying out in anger and fear.....all in her own private glamourous hotel room in IMH Hotel with overseeing beautiful city views.The victim is usually a very smart and innocent girl who have always lived a full life and have a bright and potential future ahead of her...with loving and supporting family.
eben though rapists shud die but
ä½ åœ¨æ¼”æˆ�啊? ![]()
the scenario so 夸å¼
Parn feels deprived as nobody wants to rape a tranny![]()
Originally posted by fatone:Parn feels deprived as nobody wants to rape a tranny
I agree![]()
if you go haw par villa, you will see the 18 halls of hell ... then maybe you will understand what Parn try to say. ...
got a feeling the rapist is not a rich guy with good lawyer.... if it's someone with good lawyer.. sure wont get even a case... sure say the gal is willing one
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:if you go haw par villa, you will see the 18 halls of hell ... then maybe you will understand what Parn try to say. ...
that's the problem lah... nowdays kids dun go haw par villa one.. not like last time it's a weekend family gathering point......everyone my age sure got some pic taken there one...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
that's the problem lah... nowdays kids dun go haw par villa one.. not like last time it's a weekend family gathering point......everyone my age sure got some pic taken there one...
your age ?? you sound like so old like that ... ya la .. should go and see .. I was 7 or 8 years old when I first visit and the impact was imprint on my mind and everytime, want to do something naughty or bad, always think twice about it ... now old leow still like that ... maybe should include the visit for the very very young .. . . . . .
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:your age ?? you sound like so old like that ... ya la .. should go and see .. I was 7 or 8 years old when I first visit and the impact was imprint on my mind and everytime, want to do something naughty or bad, always think twice about it ... now old leow still like that ... maybe should include the visit for the very very young .. . . . . .
mi old old lah.. but i think.. if u say u went at 7 or 8.. that mean we maybe also same generation lah... last time... dunno why all parents just like to bring their kids there one... knn....i also went there when i am young young.. still wearing those bell bottom pants one...
such incidents shouldn't happen on earth.
karma will be bestowed on people who have commited such acts. ![]()
hanor hanor
girls who can't take care of themselves 活该
and throw us girls face
Originally posted by FireIce:hanor hanor
girls who can't take care of themselves 活该
and throw us girls face
girls who are wanted by many guys dont throw girls face lor.
Originally posted by FireIce:大家都有错
they shd just shake hands, be friends, add one another on facebook, and get on with life.......
WTF...LOL
I heard rapists get whacked in jail? no?
oh shit .. i thought you people are saying something that happen overseas . It actually happen in singapore ... Unbelievable .....
Originally posted by Agenda:I heard rapists get whacked in jail? no?
Prisoners hate all manner of sex-offenders. ![]()
Originally posted by Agenda:I heard rapists get whacked in jail? no?
They surely kena caned one...Just like public vandalism...
Originally posted by dangerboi:such incidents shouldn't happen on earth.
karma will be bestowed on people who have commited such acts.
This is how karma works. Those victims are usually sinners in their past lives. While those offenders perform sins on the sinned in their past lives are in turn sinners to be punished by another sinner in another life and the endless chain goes on. This is life and part of the cycle as dictated in karma.
So the only way to break free of this cycle is to renounce and work toward attainment of Enlightenment. e.g to go into monkhood
In a modern day society this might be viewed as an extreme as it will greatly impact the human race population and birthrate. It is an implication to the end, the angelic side of the face to extremism in my opinion.
Buddhism in modern society encourage a moderate way by not to severe all worldly ties and to practise compassion on all sentient beings at the same time.
Blah blah kar .. blah blah ma .. blah ka .. blah blah blah blah rma blah blah blah . You believe in that shit ? No offence .
None taken .