how will u guys react? ask for a new one?
just buy a new one lor and u heard of something called warrently?
i will rape her
settle on bed
rape
no..
i love her more than life itself, how would i be angry with her
Originally posted by Agenda:no..
i love her more than life itself, how would i be angry with her
record bed scene on video?
Forgive her. Everyone makes mistakes. Unless she broke it because there are "videos" in there. haha
Good... time for a new free hp...
she spoil my phone/camera.
i spoil her pu$$y! ![]()
nvm lo... even if i were to get angry it'll last for less than 5 seconds... i'm easy to please. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:nvm lo... even if i were to get angry it'll last for less than 5 seconds... i'm easy to please.
less than 5 seconds? so fast shoot out ah.. ![]()
premature ejaculation... ![]()
you got nothing but money right lol
why gf so chiu jian?
yah, must 赔���
or she can make up for it with good s3x
if FI is the chui jian gf how?
exchange handphone with her lor...
just forget it la, wad u gonna do ? nth much really.
hanor... somemore if me ish got girlfriend one i think i'll pamper her. ![]()
the bf better not be using a vertu
but then, if the bf can afford a vertu, spoil liao nehmind one lah
cos can afford another vertu, rite?
Originally posted by FireIce:why gf so chiu jian?
yah, must 赔���
or she can make up for it with good s3x
if you spoil, will you make up for it that way?
so thoughtful. ![]()
if tts the way u fantasize about me, im ok with it.
realli
u happy can oredi
Originally posted by FireIce:if tts the way u fantasize about me, im ok with it.
realli
u happy can oredi
but....
but....
but....
i don't even know how you look like. so, no. ![]()
but it still remains, spoil phone/camera must make up for it. either buy back same or better quality product..
or...... ![]()
pay back a few instalments...
tts why is called fantasy right?
fantasy with a spoiled hp.
who needs the garters and teddys
nurse fantasy
teacher fantasy
hot neighbour fantasy
"spoil handphone/camera" fantasy??