While at Junction 8 , Walking at 2nd Floor, My mum saw this shop that sell shoes so she went in and see (I remenber something call Leather Atrium) and so i feel boring and feeling little bit hot so i went inside and stand below the aircon holes that the aircon come out, Beside mi is a auntie lolx this auntie seeing mi stand beside thot i Sales Assistant, Ask mi how much that leather shoes coz, So i say i dun know, then she scold mi " Wad kind of Sales Assistant is this". I feel so pissed off that i say " Oi auntie i not Sales Assistant la i Customer la" The auntie shocked and say sorry , Then i walk out of the Shop and stared at some chio bu to cool down my anger....
I have this lesson taught, Never go inside a shoe shop and chui aircon can mistook it......
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:My mum saw this shop that sell shops
????????? ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:While at Junction 8 , Walking at 2nd Floor, My mum saw this shop that sell shops so she went in and see (I remenber something call Leather Atrium) and so i feel boring and feeling little bit hot so i went inside and stand below the aircon holes that the aircon come out, Beside mi is a auntie lolx this auntie seeing mi stand beside thot i Sales Assistant, Ask mi how much that leather shoes coz, So i saw i dun know, then she scold mi " Wad kind of Sales Assistant is this". I feel so pissed off that i say " Oi auntie i not Sales Assistant la i Customer la" The auntie shocked and say sorry , Then i walk out of the Shop and stared at some chio bu to cool down my anger....
I have this lesson taught, Never go inside a shoe shop and chui aircon can mistook it......
You should have played along and told her the shoes cost $100 or something.
Make up stories as you go along.
When she finally decides to buy the shoe, you just walk away. ![]()
i kena twice before.i was damn pissed off.1 time is angmo,another time is auntie
so does TS deserve a mega mac or notch..
why look at chio bu to let off steam... go Mac for a MEGA MAC!
ur english is damn powderful...anyway just say i am not a sales asst lo..so piss for wat...who ask u stand there chui aircon..
I also kenna b4. I was wearing a red colour polo tee at Plaza Singapura Barang Barang. Got this auntie ask me the price of the sofa. I stare at her then she walked away. lol
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:I also kenna b4. I was wearing a red colour polo tee at Plaza Singapura Barang Barang. Got this auntie ask me the price of the sofa. I stare at her then she walked away. lol
good way to affect the reputation of a shop u hate =P
this topic has become the featured topic..![]()
grammar phail... should be "mistaken" & not "mistook"... give you C-
anyway common la.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Then i walk out of the Shop and stared at some chio bu to cool down my anger....
whoa i wish i got this kind of ability...... ![]()
you should ask her to speak in mandarin.
then you can imitate as PRC sales assistant that talks loudly!!!! ![]()
juz direct her to take the free shuttle bus can oreadi..
Originally posted by Stage:?????????
Edit le
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
whoa i wish i got this kind of ability......
Lolx y u cannot every man can ma ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:juz direct her to take the free shuttle bus can oreadi..
simi shuttle? direct her go bishan int take 53 lah.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
simi shuttle? direct her go bishan int take 53 lah.
only, i & sinicker get the joke..![]()
tell her how much then say u can pay directly to me then take her money and go
Originally posted by wonderamazement:grammar phail... should be "mistaken" & not "mistook"... give you C-
anyway common la.
U cannot except a NT student ma ![]()
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:why look at chio bu to let off steam... go Mac for a MEGA MAC!
Lolx Mac in 1st floor leh mind as well see some chio bu ma
Originally posted by themoment86:ur english is damn powderful...anyway just say i am not a sales asst lo..so piss for wat...who ask u stand there chui aircon..
Like i say mi a bit hot
why see chio bu. should ask them whether can have 1 night stand mah