Tv shows that when you rape a girl and you wear a condom police cannot trace the dna and the chances of them catching you is very low unless you leave other clues such as your fingerprints etc.
Is it true that when you wear condom than police cannot trace your dna?
If you don't wear condom and police get traces of your dna means that they cna trace your identity? Is it because the moment when all of us are born that time in the hospital the doctor will take a sample of our dna and enter the information into a database so the police have a database with everybody's dna so the moment they got a sample of your dna than they can check who you are?
i am sure ur dad will know
I was thinking more along the lines of if they got your DNA, but they don't have you, what's there to tell that its you?
Sounds like your about to be on a mission but you need confirmation.
That means all those born before DNA was even invented would get away scot free coz there's nothing to trace?
Originally posted by xunni:Tv shows that when you rape a girl and you wear a condom police cannot trace the dna and the chances of them catching you is very low unless you leave other clues such as your fingerprints etc.
Is it true that when you wear condom than police cannot trace your dna?
If you don't wear condom and police get traces of your dna means that they cna trace your identity? Is it because the moment when all of us are born that time in the hospital the doctor will take a sample of our dna and enter the information into a database so the police have a database with everybody's dna so the moment they got a sample of your dna than they can check who you are?
when the police catch a suspect, only then the suspect will do a DNA blood test, to c if matches with the DNA found on scene.
anyway, the hk drama show that this guy pour chlorine bleach into the gal cb so that another blood component is oso destroyed, its the latest alternative to trace besides DNA...
Goodness gracious! What are TV programmes these days teaching the young?!?
why so ma fan.. just pour bleach over her virginal la =.=
nv watch CSI ar
bleach
you mean condom can prevent a man's pubic hair from falling off?
Originally posted by thoreldan:you mean condom can prevent a man's pubic hair from falling off?
What if the guy is clean shaven?
where got time to wear during rape?
Originally posted by ditzy:What if the guy is clean shaven?
sweat?
Originally posted by Rednano:
sweat?
Anti-perspirants, talcum powder.
so many things to obtain DNA from...sweat semen saliva hair dead skin blood nails.....
Originally posted by Rednano:
anyway, the hk drama show that this guy pour chlorine bleach into the gal cb so that another blood component is oso destroyed, its the latest alternative to trace besides DNA...
you mean the chlorine bleach go into the gal cb than it will destroy all traces of semen which makes the police unable to trace your dna?
Shave. Condom. Bleach. Talcum powder.
So ma fan. Just go Geylang for goodness sake.
Originally posted by FireIce:where got time to wear during rape?
while searching for target already put on liao.
are you going to rape someone?
make sure dont kena stomped for pouring chlorine bleach into the vagina hor
or else you become epic win forumer of the year
Originally posted by [J]erry:why so ma fan.. just pour bleach over her virginal la =.=
nv watch CSI ar
the bleach will destroy the semen than the police cannot trace any sample of dna?
Originally posted by ditzy:What if the guy is clean shaven?
A brazilian?
you better don't kena
if not, your xdd will be sorry...
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:you better don't kena
if not, your xdd will be sorry...
wtf is this!
Originally posted by maskedangel:wtf is this!
Looks like something you make orange juice with.